Customer reviews & ratings (213)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
97%would recommend to a friend (207 of 213)
Customer reviews & ratings (213)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
97%would recommend to a friend (207 of 213)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 April 2020
Just the job
By
from West Mids
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bit of technic lego spot on and entertaining to build "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Very interesting
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my son in 20s . He loved it. Was supposed to keep him busy for a few weeks but found it so interesting he completed it in a week! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great kit! Enjoyed the time spent building it.
- It took around 8hrs to build, give or take - brakes included;
- a bit slow and frustrating at the beginning, until you learn which parts are in each bag;
- I really appreciate the details like the rear differential, the suspension and the drivers seat.
Definitely worth buying. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick delivery item came as described very happy with purchase "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
As much fun as building the 911 GTR model.
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This model is as good as the Porsche 911 GT3 which is no longer available. Takes around 7 hours to build for an experienced Lego technic builder. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Great kit
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great kit, not overly challenging and looks great "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Missing pieces
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Was fun, had less than 100 pieces to go when I realised they have not sent me the correct pieces leaving me unable to complete it... "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
The Porsche Techinic lego is awesome
By
from Hailsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really worth the money if your into lego.... a Fun build...instructions are very well illustrated.. great looking car .. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Lego Porsche 911
By
from Rustington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick easy service, good value better than Amazon who put Lego prices up during lockdown
Really brilliant Lego product, great design and build
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Great build
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good fun and rewarding build. Fully reccomend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Brilliant to build and admire
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Relish in the design and excellent engineering - treat for sore eyes! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Great model, took me a few days but great
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, would recommend this for anyone looking to pass some time and looks bmgreqt now it’s done! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Amazing product
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would highly recommend the product. This is my first Lego and I have enjoyed it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 January 2020
Great car
By
from Stoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loved building this with my son, we spent hours together building it and all the instruction were clear to understand and we really enjoyed it can't wait for the next one "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2020
Saving this for my sons
By
from Milton Keynes, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Saving this for my sons when they're old enough to use it. Judging by the box, the model looks fantastic. Let's hope they're aren't any parts missing like in other lego reviews I've read. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2020
Looks great
By
from Rugby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 12 year old son got this for Christmas and he loved it. All completed in 20hrs and it looks great "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
LEGO Technic Porsche 911 RSR Car Replica Model - 4
By
from Cambs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good model, needs concentration. and experience. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Many happy hours building model
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Once again LEGO have designed a great model Looks great when made up "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Awesome to build
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took me a whole two days to build although the part were all over the place it was still a fun build "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Another great set!
By
from Hereford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A Lego set was on the Christmas list for my 8 year old boy, and Santa didn’t disappoint! This is one of several Lego technic sets that he has now, and albeit the age rating was slightly older than he is, he / we had great fun building it together. Great quality, as Lego always is. Only slight issue was that the bags weren’t numbered as most technic sets are, so every bag had to be opened and bits everywhere! That’s the only gripe, but it’s not enough to alter the 5 star rating I’m giving it! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T12:34:50.506-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_8880088, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>