Customer reviews & ratings (213)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
97%would recommend to a friend (207 of 213)
Customer reviews & ratings (213)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
97%would recommend to a friend (207 of 213)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 January 2019
Loving building this car
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love how this lego set comes with seperate numbered bags and easy to follow instructions and pictures. Im enjoying building this car and cant wait to get it finished and on display . Only problem for me is when i start building i dont want to stop ;) The detail on this car is incredible. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2019
Another fantastic Lego technic
By
from Portstewart
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic Lego Technic.Only started but having great fun.As usual Lego have done their research properly and this makes for another great addition to the display cabinet "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2019
Great product, hours of fun building as a family
By
from Maidenhead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a great gift for somebody. It was hours of fun building together as a family where everybody got stuck in. The quality of the product is very good. The older kids loved helping with the build. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
Brilliant
By
from Nottinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's fantastic, brilliant. What more can I say. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
Lego was good fun
By
from Bury St Edmunds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really enjoyed it.
Took me back to my youth
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2019
Brilliant Set
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So you might need at least 4 days straight of building. When I first got it I thought brilliant, these bags will all be numbered but they are not. So I separated the bags into different tabs and worked out well. The build was fun, and steps easy to follow. I was building with my 10 Yr old and he found it OK. The set has no Windows and a windscreen. A couple of parts were missing so had to improvise but didn't compromise the end result. Would have loved a lot more spares in the set. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2018
Amazing detail and Super Fun to Assemble
By
from Reading, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing level of detail in this Lego Porsche design. My children had great fun assembling this and were completely hooked. Fun for the whole family to work together and a gives a feeling of accomplishment after finishing. Highly recommended. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2018
Fantastic set, loved every minute making this
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set is incredible! The detail in the design and the presentation of the instructions make this so much fun to build. Within the first few pages, you are creating some of the intricate moving parts, like the steering mechanism and engine.
This model is very detailed and keeps you entertained for many hours, my 10 & 12 year olds, were desperate to see the next steps (all 503 of them!).
An amazing model that is definitely for 10+, but adults will love this just as much, if not more! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:04:35.347-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_8880088, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12