Customer reviews & ratings (70)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
93%would recommend to a friend (65 of 70)
Customer reviews & ratings (70)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
93%would recommend to a friend (65 of 70)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 March 2021
Looks fab love it
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It fits in my bedroom next to my draws and it looks like part of my bedroom furniture love it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Near little cabinet
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Neat little cabinet. Shame hanging drawer dividers were not available. As 8 require these. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2021
A nice filing cabinet
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This white two drawer filing cabinet was perfect for what i needed and can hold quite a lot. Though if starting from top drawer put files to the back first, otherwise it will topple forward. No such problem once the cabinet is filled. the bottom drawer is lockable. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
My filing cabinet was just what I needed.
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is very sturdy and delivered exactly when said brilliant. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Does the job and looks good
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fast delivery, no need to assemble and very good for the price. A great choice of colours. The cabinet looks great in my small home office and is definitely up for the job. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Filing cabinet
By
from Waterlooville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product and I'm really pleased with it, already assembled which is a bonus, perfect for space saving and keeping my files organised. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
The white one looks smart
By
from North Tyneside
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does the job and the quality is as expected. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Filing cabinet is great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice filing cabinet plenty of room to file away all my paperwork. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Good looking filing unit
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good looking unit just to point out that A4 box files and folders do not fit in the filing folders the drawers are narrow I just stack my box files into the drawers ! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Nice product fits in the office lime a glove
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small and compact. Good quality great choice of coours "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Small, compact, ideal.
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks fab in my new room. Does exactly what it was designed to do. Would recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Great value - exactly what we were looking for
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" There's nothing to fault about this filing cabinet. It looks good and it very good quality, especially for the price. It was exactly what we wanted but for less than we thought it would cost. Very happy! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Great,
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Managed to fill the cabinet, only issue is it tends to tip forward slightly so would recommend attaching it to a wall if possible. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Very suitable for a small home office.
By
from Farnham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good and holds lots of files. Only problem my suspension files were foolscap and this is A4. Easily sorted. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Pleased with it.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits inside my IKEA pacs wardrobe so it’s easily accessible and neat. Went for the white option. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Filing cabinet
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value, happy with purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Good Looking Practical Unit
By
from W. Yorks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very smooth drawer operation lots of storage for all those household documents. Minor modifications made to stop documents slipping between sleeves and into the bottom can be done successfully with paper clips. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Looks great
By
from Ellesmere port
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I liked it so much even bought another one in a different colour has nice deep drawers "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Great little drawers.
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what is says on the tin! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
white filing cabinet
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Like the look of it and a competitive price but the lock is a little tricky to secure, feels a little flimsy however it was cheap and should do the job. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:19:37.526-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_8876487, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>