Customer reviews & ratings (70)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
93%would recommend to a friend (65 of 70)
Customer reviews & ratings (70)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
93%would recommend to a friend (65 of 70)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 September 2021
Good quality filing cabinet
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size and good quality filing cabinet for my needs. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Good quality
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This filing cabinet seems sturdy and we'll built. Good value for the price paid. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Great quality
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic perfect fit, true measurements and great quality "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Nice cabinet
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’ve had this a few weeks now. It arrived quickly. They driver popped it inside my hall so I didn’t need to lift it in. Lovely little filing cabinet. Just big enough for house of two for paperwork. Being white it blends in well. Very pleased. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Quite flimsy but adequate for minor domestic use
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Compared to the standard steel filing cabinet being replaced, this one is smaller, much less robust and there are limitations to use of the drawers - because they pull out only to about two-thirds of their length making it difficult to access files stored in the rear third of each drawer. I needed a smaller cabinet - but this would be the only reason for buying one of these. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
We’ll built and sturdy.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and it came prebuilt. Seems very well built and sturdy, with room for lots of folders. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Very good
By
from Chingford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great filing cabinet. Good value for the money "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
It does what it says and stores files and folders
By
from Goole
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Filing cabinet that does what it says on the tin stores files and folders. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Filling cabinet does not fit A4 hanging files!!!
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I purchased two of these cabinets which are for A4 hanging files, but A4 hanging files don’t fit the draws.
Useless cabinets… "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2021
Exactly what it says on the tin
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An absolutely adequate filing cabinet. Fully assembled. Packed extremely well. Runners are smooth, and a decent weight.
Just what it says on the tin.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Perfect for home office
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect! Fits under my desk, attractive as far as office furniture goes and has a great finish! I waited a little while for it to come back in stock and totally worth it! I did click and collect which is easy in it’s self but the filing cabinet is so light that I was able to collect and put in my pickup with no help! (I’m female by the way!) highly recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Filing cabinet looks nice and well wrapped
By
from West London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Filing cabinet arrived on the day I ordered it. Excellent service . Item came wrapped very well so avoiding scratching . Light enough for me to carry upstairs but heavy enough not to be flimsy. 2 x A4 drawers for filing slings . Will enjoy filling it . Looks like an office filing cabinet but I wanted a white cabinet that didn’t need assembling. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
It’s a filing cabinet
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with this product once I managed to source one. Happy surprise to find it built. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Smart filing cabinet
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for home office. Came ready assembled. Looks great in white. Not too heavy either. Lockable "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
very smart looking and ideal size
By
from middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfectly fits under ikea desk,very smart for a filing cabinet and great price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
A perfect small filing cabinet.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I needed a small filing cabinet with locking mechanism. Perfect for small spaces. Functional & elegant "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Absolutely spot on for home office
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m very pleased with this filing cabinet. It’s a great size; all our household paperwork fits in with room to spare and yet it still fits neatly under my desk in my office. It’s easy to use and I’d happily recommend it to anyone who wants to get organised. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Happy with my filing cabinet
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice filing cabinet. Sometimes the drawers don't close great but they do close. Its quite light and does move easy but it's perfect for my university work. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Brilliant looks very good as well as being very fu
By
from Coleraine
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant and looks very good as well as being functional highly recommend "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Average quality
By
from Barnoldswick
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As my wife keeps saying ''you get what you pay for'' "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:01:58.661-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_8876487, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>