Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 September 2020
It was fine but randomly stopped working
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don’t get it wet and care for it because of it bends a tiny bit it will break "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Sd card
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as seemed great value sceptical about putting it in my dash cam so far working great.... some sd cards are not what they are meant to be this one is working fine would recommend "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Samsung mobile
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I take loads of photos and videos. This has given me loads of space for all of these. Simple to use. No issues "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Great value.
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works great in my Gopro hero 6 and Samsung s7 mobile. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Great Price
By
from Port Talbot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought because of the brand and great price compared other cards of the same storage size. Would highly recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
MEMORY CARD 128 GB
By
from Stafford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product bay with confidence.. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
SD card
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product. Very happy:) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Good microsd card
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What can I say? It stores data as designed and has a fast enough speed transfer for my wife's phone. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2020
Samsung micro SD
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it is meant to, not the cheapest but the only one available at the time of need, might have thought twice under normal circumstances. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2020
Extend memory on my mobile
By
from Derby, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent sd card to extend mobile memory, I have used before and found the sd card compatible with my Samsung mobile. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2020
SD card. Popped it in the phone. No need to format
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" SD cards aren't exactly exciting. But this one worked straight away. No formatting, nothing.
Haven't suffered any hiccups and I've doubled the memory of my phone, so it's all good.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Great really pleased
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my new 4k dash cam , works flawlessly , "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Reliable SS Card
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a reliable SD Crdfor my Samsung phone.
Previous Cards Ibought all failed prematurely.
Samsung SD Card in my Samsung phone.All working perfectly. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:14:12.274-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_8875275, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8