Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 November 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with it. I would recommend it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Samsung always good.. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
superb buy just what I wanted
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" thanks for the delivery very speedy "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Good value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for storing all the apps and music and photos. Loads of space. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
Great value for the money
By
from oldbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for extra memory for my phone brilliant value for money . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Excellent value
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value easy to install. Nice big memory "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Good product, easy for use
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just bought it, cute and easy to insert into my new indoor security camera. Good product. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2020
Works well with my GoPro
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This card works well with my GoPro Hero 7 Black. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Does what is needed
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does as sold, exactly as needed, can't complain "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Good value for money
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to extend the memory on my phone and the price was excellent as is the memory card as far as I can tell. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Seamless - so easy
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought a new Samsung A41 and needed a new (higher capacity) SD card to replace my previous one. This fitted straight into the phone's holder and was up and running straight away - seamless! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Drive work efficiently
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product works well reasonably priced "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Brilliant
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed larger extra memory for a netbook this did it brilliantly no issues and easy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Very good value
By
from Orpington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value and works perfectly with my Samsung Tab A7.
Easy to fit and formatted ready to use.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
I bought this for my dash cam.
By
from Skegness area
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It has an excellent memory, I only had a 32Gb in before. Very good value for money and excellent quality, picture and sound. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Perfect sd card.
By
from Bury.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect sd card. Recommended by Nextbase for their 322gw front/rear camera. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2020
it is a memory card, nothing else
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good capacity, have not had any problems. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Transferred all my CD's from my laptop onto micro SD card to put in my new phone and there's still loads of memory space left. Would highly recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Neat
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item is compatible with indoor camera "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Didn't work
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Thought I would buy this particular SD card because it was made by Samsung, and designed for smartphones. As my phone was a new Samsung Smartphone happy days. Put card in the phone it said it needed formatting, started the format process an hour later it said 20% complete, another hour and it hadn't moved passed 20%. Took it back and exchanged it for a SanDisk, opened the SanDisk pack and inserted the card into the phone (whilst at the checkout desk) and it was up and running in 30 secs. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T11:08:38.374-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_8875275, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>