Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2021
jan
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" perfect so much room for my videos "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Phone memory
By
from Beds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great addition to my Samsung A51 mobile phone , fast memory , plenty of storage rather than paying for iCloud. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Does exactly what its supposed to do :)
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect, does what it is supposed to do. No complaints "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Sd card
By
from Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Perfect
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what we needed at good price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great SD card
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this SD card to go with my new drone. I have only been using for a little while, but so far I’m very impressed. The transfer of files is very quick and the quality is second to none. Would highly recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Sd card 4k compatable
By
from Bilston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great loads of images n vids loads of rooms "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Good quality memory card
By
from west yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good brand works perfectly with my phone. Saves my photos and important files. Its a well build memory card. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Excellent product
By
from Biggleswade
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my fathers new tablet at a great orice "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Does what is says!
By
from Chelmsford Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works perfectly on the Samsung’s Tab A 2019. No problems "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 December 2020
Does, the jpb
By
from Wickham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to purchase, on click and collect at competitive price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Easy to install but I will have to see if I have s
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to install but I will have to see if I have set it up properly "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Samsung A10 Extra memory
By
from LEYLAND
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The internal memory was getting too full, so we installed an extra SD Card
It works and provides additional space for data storage / backup, but we still need to clear some space for APPS in the internal memory.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Great price for a fast 128G memory
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just plugged it into my wife's new tablet pc and it worked perfectly and fast. It comes with a handy adapter for SD card readers. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Does the job
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used for expanding my car stereo storage, does the job and is a lot faster then my old card "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2020
Happy with purchase
By
from coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works perfectly. I am happy with the product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Fast and fantastic
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic fast for that price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Good size for my Nintendo switch
By
from Glenrothes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just as it says on the packet. Moves swiftly and a giod addition to my switch console! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Item as described, does what it says, good price
By
from Dunstable
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice quick and safe transaction, with all the recent rules in the place. Pleasure to do business with during the tough times. Thanks "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Excellent
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works fine, good price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T10:59:07.475-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_8875275, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>