Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 March 2021
High quality and fast
By
from Liverpool Riveria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a 1440p dash camera, usual high Samsung quality, reads / writes very fast and works very well in the dash camera. Adaptor is useful for plugging into your PC. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Sd card
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good money for size of sd card "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Exactly what I needed, works perfectly
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic product works perfectly. Does what it says on the packaging. Will buy again. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Great
By
from Truro uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick card great value and quality. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 March 2021
Great results
By
from Tynewydd
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Although not the cheapest of cards it foes what it says allows for really fast data transfer resulting in great film and photos at high definition "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Good quality
By
from Ashington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought his for a dash cam. Good quality and large storage space "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
effective expansion for Nintendo Switch
By
from Basildon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this to expand the memory of my Nintendo Switch - works perfectly and allows me to keep all of my games at the ready instead of having to play the dreaded game of deciding what to delete in order to fit a new game on the system! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Very good SD card. Will recommend
By
from Bham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fabulous memory card. Loved it. Lot's of memory. Recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
I'm glad
By
from Wemblay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought them for my son and he is very happy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Good quality fast micro SD card
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased as additional memory for my android tablet recognized by the tablet with no problems and operates seamlessly and quickly. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Good capacity and pretty quick
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No problems, works great in my Amazon Fire. No need to format before use. Sold as 128GB but is 119GB of actual space, this is not a complaint, it's perfectly normal. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Storage galore
By
from Kettering
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A lot of memory space available in this sd micro card. Ideal additional storage card for my Tablet. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Me
By
from Fort William
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Micro SD card works perfectly and reasonably priced "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
128gb memory card
By
from SouthWest
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for use in a DJI mini 2 drone with a 4k video capability. Does the job well. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2021
Memory card
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No problems, does what it says on the tin "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Worth it
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my sons Nintendo Switch as it was a lot cheaper than the branded one. Completely compatible, excellent storage space, well worth the money. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the box "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Perfect for Nintendo switch
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin. Using it in a Nintendo switch and it’s fine so far. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Great value for money.
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Dies exactly what it said on the tin "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Good value
By
from Worksop
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was a good price and works well without issues in my Nintendo switch. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T11:43:35.718-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_8875275, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>