Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 April 2021
SPACE!
By
from Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can't fault this memory card. It's perfect. It does what it's suppoto do which is what I expected. I recommend it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Works
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works very good , good price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Does exactly what it says on the tin
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was perfect for my DJI Mavic drone. Well priced and works perfectly. Wish I had bought more. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Fast card and a good price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price on a quality card that works seamlessly "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Works well
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this for a t-p link cctv camera works well straight from the box came with an additional adapter to use with sd ports "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great value
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job. Bought it for my Samsung galaxy tablet "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
128GB SD card
By
from Llanelli
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value and excellent read and write speed, used in CCTV camera "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
By
from Ashton-Under-Lyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money. Does the job. Great amount of storage. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
My micro SD is great
By
from Barking
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy with my purchase. I use this card for my dash cam and the performance is great. The quality price report is very good. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Dose what it says on the tin
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Very useful Micro SD Memory Card
By
from Nottinghamshire, East Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This Micro SD Memory Card is of excellent value and storage capability, having a massive 128 GB (Giga Bytes). I inserted it into my Samsung Galaxy A70 mobile phone and have backed up many items such as music, files, pictures etc.
It is always a great idea to make a backup of your data just in case. The package comes with an adaptor to hold this micro memory card should you need it. I would highly recommend this item so do not delay in obtaining one, if you have not done already :)
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Perfect for my Switch and Switch lite
By
from hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works great. Loads and saves quickly. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works brilliantly with my Sony camera. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Runs perfect
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product never failed, buy with confidence "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2021
Great product
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what i needed for my dash cam "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Good memories
By
from PRESTON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little micro SD card.
I needed extra storage for my phone and this was exactly what I was looking for.
No performance issues whatsoever.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
It works ok
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s working in my dachcam "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Surprising Value
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Product was very good value, used for a Nintendo Switch console, no issues, feels fast. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
does the job
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my husband's phone and it has been great. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Very good quality and speed
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best quality, very good speed of this card. When I need I buy more :) "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T11:26:40.893-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_8875275, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>