Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 August 2021
Wery good for cctv
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good memories card for cctv "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Sd card
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought to put into security tapo camera ideal for weeks of continuous recording "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Quality Samsung product
By
from Stourport-on-Severn, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased to use in a home security camera, does the job perfectly "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
Samsung SD card
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good, straightforward to use in my Sony camera to format. Great amount of storage "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good for my drone dji "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Great!
By
from hemel
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought for may insta360 camera and is working properly!!!
Nothing wrong!
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Good
By
from Carrickfergus
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my drone works amazing "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Just a good SD card
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought a while back for Dash Cam and does the job spot on "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Good material
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for what I needed "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Great product
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this memory card and have had no issues with it so far. It's been very useful for backing up my laptop data and is reasonably priced. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
very good for price
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very cheap and easy to use and install, strong recomand "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Review
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" With the development of technology. In my opinion the Kitsound MYFM2 Wireless to FM Audio Converter is lagging behind in innovation. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
Good price for great quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this SD card for my Switch and it works fine. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Good product
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's good for my hero 9, best time to do videos or pictures...
I recommend...
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2021
Great price
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was lucky to buy this in good price. Perfect for my old Samsung phone to extend memory "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
My sd cards were good
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good sd cards easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
Great micro sd card for my car dash cam.
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to use in my car dash camera and it works a treat enabling more than 24 hours continuous recording throughout the day and night time. This is despite the Motorola dash cam saying it only works with cards up to 512gb. Now I can record whilst parked in supermarkets and whilst tucked up in bed knowing it won't run out of space. Fairly priced. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Perfect
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good and very good quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Just the Job.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great SD Card for the money and you can't go wrong with Samsung products, wish now I'd purchased two! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Micro SD Card
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works absolutely spot on. I record video from a drone in 4K and 30fps recordings and data transfer is spot on. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T13:11:09.287-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_8875275, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>