Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (134 of 137)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 October 2021
Fantastic product
By
from Watford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this on my way to Italy and it helped me alot, really loving my experience with this product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Good quality memory card
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good quality memory card "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
great quality from a great company
By
from whitehaven
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought this because it was not much more expensive than others .i am happy with my purchase and would recommend this to everyone . "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Extra Space
By
from otley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this Memory card for my Samsung A 42 phone, the additional space is really good and although only recently bought I presume like other Micro SD Cards will last well "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Good
By
from Wiltshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can't really say much apart from it works. Bought for my tablet to save certain data on. Working a treat. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Worked in my Hero camera
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was worried it will not work but it turned out great. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
This is a tile
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I can't believe how much stuff this memory card holds "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Great memory
By
from Scottish borders
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 6 weeks ago large me.ory "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Memory card
By
from Crawley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant works perfectly with my go pro "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 September 2021
It worked!
By
from Liverooil
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good storage family cheap and good read and write speads "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Exactly what I required
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Did exactly what I required at the time. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2021
Fast memory card.
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought a memory card for my camera and it is a very fast card, suitable for my Canon 90D camera, so I am happy with it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Decent memory card
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" There's not a great deal you can say about a memory card. I bought this to go in my new Samsung Galaxy A12 phone which I purchased the same day. It was among the best priced cards of this size and a bonus that it is the same brand as my new phone. Works perfectly. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2021
Works brilliantly
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to use in my Nintendo switch. Has worked brilliantly with no issues "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2021
Affordable and useful
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to use for our gopro, it was a great buy, very useful for me. Thank you! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2021
Great
By
from Throckley Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this month and I am very happy "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2021
Needed for high speed
By
from Northeast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A must have card for a dash cam. Other cards do not run fast enough to save front and rear footage. If you have spent a lot on a dash cam don't get the cheapest card as it will not work. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Good item
By
from Fleet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works great with the camera "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
128GB memory card
By
from Gravesend.Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Large Capacity
By
from Central Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item recently to compliment my recently purchased indoor camera. Having 128gb means I can record on a continuous loop! Pleased with item. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T13:04:24.229-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_8875275, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>