Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
45
3 stars
19
2 stars
1
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend (156 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
45
3 stars
19
2 stars
1
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend (156 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 April 2019
very good value for money
By
from Newtown SY16, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought as a chair for my computer, very good value for money and went together in about 5 minutes. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2019
Looks great in daughter's room
By
from Spalding
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality for teenage daughter's bedroom and looks cool in grey and white. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2019
Swivel chair
By
from County Tyrone.
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Takes 2 minutes to put together. Really sturdy and comfortable, very happy with this "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2019
Very sturdy good looking desk chair
By
from Chesterfield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money.
Would recommend
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2019
Child bedroom
By
from Ayrshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For my daughters room, easy to assembly. Very comfy. Great price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2019
By
from St helens
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap and cheerful good value for price would recommend for a bedroom "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good with the Malibu desk. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2019
practical chair
By
from South of England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy and easy to assemble "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 March 2019
Fine for kids
By
from Portslade, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought 2 if these for my teens bedrooms. Took approx 15 mins to put together, no tools needed as key is provided. Made from plastic & fabric. Fine for short periods of use, my kids like them. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 March 2019
perfect
By
from nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" spot on for my daughters smallish room , moves easily across her carpet , sturdy , easy to put together "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2019
Chairs look nice
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2019
Kids computer chair
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble
Perfect colour for her room
She loves it
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2019
Great chair
By
from Bucks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my Son's room. Perfect. Looks nice and is comfortable to do homework. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 March 2019
Great
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely love this chair in grey and white, matches my room perfectly and it's actually quite comfortable "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 March 2019
Great little chair
By
from Berwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable chair, great price and very easy to assemble. In quite a small room and doesn't dominate it . Very pleased with it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2019
Great little chair
By
from Canvey Island
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a couple of these for my kids,
Very easy to assemble in super quick time.
Very impressed
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2019
Not a heavy duty chair but attractive!
By
from Kendal
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is perfect for the office corner of our small spare bedroom, the light grey and white go well with the decor.. Don't think it's suitable for heavy use - I use my PC a few hours a week so it suits me.fine. Please note, the white parts are plastic not metal. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 February 2019
Got this for my daughters bedroom and she loves it
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my daughters bedroom and she loves it! It Was easy to assemble, looks the part, and a great price too! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2019
Spinney chair, daughter loves it!
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it!! It does look lovely in white and grey. Hubby assembled it and I heard no moans so I guess it was easy! Pleased with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2019
Good looking chair
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good looking chair - goes well with my colour scheme "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-21 T23:35:56.849-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_8867757, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 next>>