Customer reviews & ratings (221)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 221 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
62
3 stars
22
2 stars
3
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (200 of 216)
Customer reviews & ratings (221)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 221 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
62
3 stars
22
2 stars
3
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (200 of 216)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 November 2019
Fully functional chair for price you pay
By
from Ware
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Gas filled spindle loses height when you sit on it, apart from this for the price you pay its a fully functional office chair. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2019
Perfect chairs
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought 2 for my girls. I've had them a few months and they are still solid and hard wearing. Really happy with them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Desk chair
By
from birmingham uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 17 year old daughter, as she needed a more comfortable chair to sit at her desk. I felt it was a bit plasticky, but for the price it is definitely value for money, and my daughter likes it, saying it is comfortable. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Just what I wanted at a reasonable price
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair for my home office. I wanted a simple chair with enough height for desk and computer work. Very pleased. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2019
OK for the price
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is OK for the price. Easy to put together. Looks good. I think probably comfortable for a child or young student doing an hour or so studying however for constant use as an adult/young adult it would not be comfortable as the seat is small and only slightly padded but for what I want it for it is OK. In this case you get what you pay for. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2019
This chair goes well in small spaces.
By
from Upton wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair goes well with the small desk I ordered,but again I had to find someone to assemble this item. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
DOES THE JOB, A BIT WOBBLY
By
from LEEDS
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" OK FOR QUICK STUDYING, NOT FOR LONG HAULS. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
Good Quality
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for doing my work on "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2019
I found it very practical and happy with.
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and like the grey fabric colour.Verty good value for the cash. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Hallway
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Great value and very comfortable. Nice colour fit
By
from Lewisham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The colour fit the room nicely and the chair is very comfortable. I don’t regret buying this product at all and was very please with the price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble. Good value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Great good value chair
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair was easy to assemble. It looks great in my kids room "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice Chair love the colour "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
Great buy
By
from County Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and comfortable. Great purchase. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2019
Suits me
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for my needs, as a dressing table chair. Would not recommend it for adult computer work but fine for a child. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
The chair is alright for the price
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is very easy and quick to assemble. the overall quality is good. but it isn't so comfortable and provides very low back support. but overall wasn't a bad purchase for 3 months use. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2019
Not comfortable for me but could be fine for other
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Probably ok if you don't have any back or other joint issues but not so much if you do. A good option for affordability. Easy to assemble and seems like it might last a fair bit though it doesn't get much wear from me due to being uncomfortable so can't be sure. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2019
Lovely chair perfect for my son to do his homework
By
from Derbyshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money, easy to build and looks lovely "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
A little too small and uncomfortable
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The overall size is too small and the seat isn't soft enough. I need to sit on a pillow just to help during long gaming or work sessions. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2019
Love it
By
from Ormskirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great design and easy to put together in ten mins "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T04:37:18.247-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_8867757, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>