Customer reviews & ratings (221)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 221 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
62
3 stars
22
2 stars
3
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (200 of 216)
Customer reviews & ratings (221)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 221 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
62
3 stars
22
2 stars
3
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (200 of 216)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 October 2020
Ok for the price but not particularly comfortable
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Reasonable chair for the cheap price but only good for sitting for short periods of time so not one for the home office. Can adjust height but not angle of seat or backrest. Seat quite small as well. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Great home office chair
By
from MERTHYR TYDFIL
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really easy to assemble looks great xxx "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Chair looks good
By
from Lansallos
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble good quality for the price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Get what you pay for
By
from Halesowen
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, looks good with desk however not the mist comfortable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
My chair
By
from Skipton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together, comfortable and looks good. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Simple
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's really easy to assemble, comfortable enough and looks great in my white and sage coloured study room. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2020
By
from uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice little chair. Wouldn't say it was very comfortable but ok if your doing a little computer work. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2020
Does the job!
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Disappointing we received the chair with a slight stain but otherwise does the job. It's perfect for my 11 year old but not sure it's suitable for "larger" adults like myself. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Great chair
By
from Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job, not too big.
Fits perfectly under the desk .
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
Looks really nice with my new desk from Argos
By
from Hemel Hempstead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable and easy to build would recommend if you have a desk "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
Just right
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I was looking for to go with my grandaughter's new desk. Perfect colours to match her newly decorated bedroom. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2020
Desk chair
By
from Mexborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this chair, it fits perfectly with the desk bought and is not heavy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
A quick fix inexpensive plastic chair on casters.
By
from Basingstoke
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you need an inexpensive office chair that does the job this is the answer. I think you can’t expect too much for the price. The chair is easy to put together and it provides height adjustable office seating. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Great item
By
from LEIGH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely looks great goes well with my decor. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Great desk chair
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this purchase looking fir a chair that was neat and not too big but still sturdy. This chair fits the bill perfectly. Very easy to assemble and looks great "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Great buy
By
from wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for when using my embroidery machine , every chair I used was too low , this chair is perfect , very comfy and not bulky so does not take up too much space . Very pleased "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2019
Chair
By
from South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for daughters bedroom, really easy to assemble. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Excellent value
By
from Isle of Man
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughters desk and she loves it. Excellent quality. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Perfect for my daughter
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the reasonable price. This chair was perfect for my daughter who is 11. It was quick and easy to assemble and my daughter loved it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
OK
By
from Unitd Kingdom
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The seating area is a bit small,
Anyone with a a bit of a derriere, e.g. Mrs Kanye West, may will not be able to fit their touche on this one. So it does not feel very supportive...
Otherwise for the price - acceptable. Loved the color and use of white plastic for the wheels, makes a change from traditional black. If it was available in more colors that would be great "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T04:24:33.426-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_8867757, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>