Customer reviews & ratings (186)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
50
3 stars
20
2 stars
2
1 star
0
94%would recommend to a friend (174 of 186)
Customer reviews & ratings (186)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
50
3 stars
20
2 stars
2
1 star
0
94%would recommend to a friend (174 of 186)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 October 2019
The chair is alright for the price
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is very easy and quick to assemble. the overall quality is good. but it isn't so comfortable and provides very low back support. but overall wasn't a bad purchase for 3 months use. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2019
Not comfortable for me but could be fine for other
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Probably ok if you don't have any back or other joint issues but not so much if you do. A good option for affordability. Easy to assemble and seems like it might last a fair bit though it doesn't get much wear from me due to being uncomfortable so can't be sure. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2019
Lovely chair perfect for my son to do his homework
By
from Derbyshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money, easy to build and looks lovely "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
A little too small and uncomfortable
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The overall size is too small and the seat isn't soft enough. I need to sit on a pillow just to help during long gaming or work sessions. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2019
Love it
By
from Ormskirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great design and easy to put together in ten mins "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2019
For the price its not bad.
By
from Mid Glamorgam
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, lightweight and small enough to fit under the table. Fine for us but if using for a long time its not too comfortable. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Chair
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, cheap amd cheerful but gas lift isn't so reliable "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
the gas lift is very weak
By
from stoke on trent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" not really happy with the product i have always been happy with simlar products "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2019
Too small for an adult
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The seat is too small, and once I assembled it was impossible to disassemble in order to return. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2019
Great value chair
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair for the price. Quick to assemble when you've figured out the instructions that have no writing only pictures. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Good for a child
By
from Maghull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my daughter who is 8 years old. It's perfect for her size and needs. I'm not so sure it would work for me, her dad though at 6'2 and 14 stone.
Value for money though. I'm happy with the purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Stylish lightweight office chair
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delighted with my purchase this simple yet stylish chair is comfortable with clean lines and is easily assembled. Good value for money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Stylish
By
from Mansfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought it for my granddaughter's bedroom she thinks it's super cool "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Great office chair
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my spare room where I use a desk to make crafts. It is great for moving around in my laminate floor and the chair matches my decor! Perfect for what I need it for and excellent value for miney "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2019
Nice looking swivel chair.
By
from WORCESERSHIRE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. Good price. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2019
Great Chair Great Price
By
from Blyth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best price i found and a great looking chair. Very happy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2019
Brilliant Value
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely comfy desk chair "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
Comfy
By
from caerphilly
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughters desk in her bedroom, she does like 'scooting' on it, not really the function! The colours give it a trendy look "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
Chair glides great, according to my son.
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together, took fifteen minutes. Great chair for my ten year old son. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
By
from Ningwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect chair lovely to use at the table with the sewing machine. Great height and comfy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:59:55.813-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_8867757, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>