Customer reviews & ratings (206)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 206 reviews
5 stars
124
4 stars
57
3 stars
21
2 stars
2
1 star
2
93%would recommend to a friend (191 of 205)
Customer reviews & ratings (206)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 206 reviews
5 stars
124
4 stars
57
3 stars
21
2 stars
2
1 star
2
93%would recommend to a friend (191 of 205)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 November 2021
Good chair, get what you pay for
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid chair, reasonably comfy but can be a bit firm after a long days work "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Excellent value
By
from West Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my wife to use at sewing table. Easy to put tougher an good quality. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Does the job
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We got this for our 5year old son for his desk as children's chairs are too low for him to reach the desk "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Simple to assemble
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair was easy to put together, comfortable "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great value for money!
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this chair to use while working from home 1 day per week. Easy to build and comfortable. Definitely better than sitting on a dining chair for the day. When I'm not using it my daughter uses the chair at her vanity table. Great value for money and highly recommended! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
very smart
By
from east sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i brought this a i had to work from home very easy to put together "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Good value for money, read note re screws etc!
By
from Carms
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had thus a few weeks now, very basic but does the job for working from home and dragging the dining room chairs about! Easy to put together, although I was convinced the fitting packet had been left out, only to realise on about the 5th look they were glued to the inner packaging...in a brown envelope stuck to brown cardboard "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Lovely chair
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair looks good and is quite comfy although I wish the back rest was adjustable. Wouldn’t recommend for all day, I use it for sewing. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Easy assembly
By
from Coleraine
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble, does what it says. Sufficient for a small space. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Great chair.
By
from Newbury, Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for our daughter's bedroom. Quite compact which was perfect for what we wanted. Most computer chairs have huge legs/feet that splay out quite a bit but this doesn't. She loves it and spends hours sitting at her desk on it. Absolutely fine for an adult too. Really pleased with purchase, easy to assemble and well made. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Excellent value for money
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I naught this for my child who is 10. Fits the desk perfectly as it’s adjustable. It not to big for a child and can also be used comfortably by a adult. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Office chair
By
from East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap buy but does the job is poor quality but works "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Nice Sturdy office chair
By
from Leyland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a replacement for wife’s old office chair. Easily assembled and comfy and sturdy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 October 2021
uncomfortable
By
from leicestershire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" came without fixings "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Very comfortable
By
from East Dunbartonshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easily put together, comfortable "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Great chair
By
from N.ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for both my son and daughters rooms. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
GREAT CHAIR
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my craft table. Very easy to put together and rolls on my flat carpet really well. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Good chair
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice chair nice colour and comfy "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2021
Great price
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the price. Is small and doesn’t take over. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
good for the price
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my teenager. Looks great, it's certainly comfy, but not sure how solid it is. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T10:01:17.953-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_8867757, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>