Customer reviews & ratings (164)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 164 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
44
3 stars
19
2 stars
1
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend (153 of 164)
Customer reviews & ratings (164)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 164 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
44
3 stars
19
2 stars
1
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend (153 of 164)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 December 2020
Great budget office chair
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my desk to use whilst working from home. It’s not as flexible as other office chairs but for the money can’t really complain. Does what it says on the tin. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Exactly what was needed
By
from Dumbarton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my son who is working from home. Right size for the limited space he has and good value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2020
Simple and nice chair
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair looks very simple and looks nice. I would have preferred the pink one but it was out of stock, however, this colour looks really nice. Very easy to assemble and fits under my dressing table perfectly. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Craft room chair
By
from North Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’ve needed a new chair for ages and this one is perfect for me. It looks great and is very comfy and supportive. I love it . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Great chair for the price
By
from Godstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a wheelie chair for my craft room/workshop, so nothing fancy, just simple and not bulky. Great chair for what I need it for. Not so comfortable for sitting for long periods but everyone needs to get up and move once it a while! It’s easy to put together, sturdy once assembled and the white/grey colour combo is really nice too. Very happy with my new chair. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Excellent
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my Daughter to sit at her desk. Perfect, she loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Great chair
By
from Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and a great addition to my desk for computer work "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
My wife loves it
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easily assembled. High enough for our ‘slightly high’ desk. Comfortable to sit on. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2020
Perfect for my home office
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair for my home office. It goes perfectly with the colour scheme and is actually a lot better quality than I expected it to be for the price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2020
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a small comfortable chair to go with a small desk in the sons small bedroom, perfect. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
nice chair
By
from lincolnshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good little chair easy to put together, and quite comfy to sit on . "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Ok to use for short periods of time
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looks good with my small white laptop desk but seat is quite hard and not very big from front to back, and wheels don't move very smoothly. Ok if a cushion is put on the seat/for short periods. Does go down quite low to get under a desk with a drawer though which is useful. Ok for smaller people but wouldn't be suitable for all adults. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair grey look nise my douther love it . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2020
Perfect childs desk chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size desk chair for my 7 year old, although I can see it will last him years. It is well made, and was easy to install. Highly recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2020
Value for money - in my opinion
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Assembly was straightforward. Initially I did find this chair very uncomfortable because of the seating position. using the back rest dictates an upright posture. This chair does what I need it to do and as I am not a very large built person it is ok for me. It is NOT very well padded and is not suitable for lounging in - and probably not suited to a person who is larger built than myself. If you want an extremely comfortable chair then this probably is not for you, for me it is value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Reasonable price, good size and comfortable
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy installation, a sleek design, leg span not oversized and price was reasonable. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Fits well in the room and against the desk
By
from Wigston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All good very comfy does the job I wanted it for "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Ideal for wee one to do her homework, bracket was,
By
from Renfrewshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value, sturdy chair for 7yr old, will do her as she grows "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
The chair is ideal for home working
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A useful edition to my home office "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Basic chair - reasonable
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decent price, easy assembly, nice colour (grey). Only issue is it’s not ultra comfortable over extended periods and if working from home may not be suitable. I am using a lumbar pillow that I already had, as your butt can ache after a while due to lack of padding. Fine for short periods though. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:55:17.670-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_8867757, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>