Customer reviews & ratings (223)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 223 reviews
5 stars
133
4 stars
62
3 stars
22
2 stars
3
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (202 of 218)
Customer reviews & ratings (223)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 223 reviews
5 stars
133
4 stars
62
3 stars
22
2 stars
3
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (202 of 218)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 March 2022
Looks good
By
from Hastings
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this a month ago good nice little chair goes down quite low which is what I needed and spins around my daughter loves it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2022
Great chair
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my 5 years old son to his table and he very happy with it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2022
Backrest had a black mark
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I found the back rest of my chair had a black mark on it after opening the packaging so it was damaged in manufacturing which was very disappointing "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2022
Good value for money
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Way yo construct and looks good "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2022
Neat Little Chair
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm only small so it's a good size for me - I don't sit on it for long and I'd recommend a cushion if you're intending to do so. Looks very nice & the gas lift thing works fine. It was easy enough to assemble till I got to the backrest, which was very fiddly as the instructions weren't at all clear. Got there in the end though. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2022
Looks really smart
By
from Crawley, West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble and looks nice. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2022
Good quality
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for my daughters bedroom not too big but still sturdy. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 March 2022
Chair
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my daughter for her birthday and it's just what she needed to do her work. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
office chair
By
from Aberystwyth, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" modern looking/ good quality "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Very light, easy to use
By
from County Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair was easy to put together, it's very light which is both a good and bad thing, it's easy to move but skids around a bit, fairly comfortable and has a nice clean look to it. I think for the price it's as good as one would expect and I'm certainly happy with it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
It’s a chair!
By
from I’m lost
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I can sit on it!!All day!! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Chair is good
By
from Chester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This is s good chair . "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Great item
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as it states a good chair easily assembled "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Good option for shorter people, great price
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk chair is a lot better than the dining chair I'd been managing with for the past year. I chose it specifically because I'm 5 ft 3 and the seat height adjusts lower than most other desk chairs, so it's more comfortable on the hips. Overall it's comfortable enough to sit on for a few hours and is a great option if you're on a budget. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Excellent buy!
By
from Fulham, London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter very happy with this chair. Well built from a reputable company(Habitat) and value for
money!
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Chair review
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this and found it super easy to put together. It’s good for a studying desk chair. Not the comfiest "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Not fit for purpose unless you want it as an ornam
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Cheap and overpriced for quality of product. This chair looks nice but is of no use. Don't waste your money and pay a little more....i wish I had. Causes back pain and improper spinal support. Unless i prop my back from the back and put another cushion on the base, this chair is un-usable "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Fits perfect
By
from Salford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk chair fits perfect in the small space available in my bedroom for use with a desk whilst working from home. It’s so compact, comfy and looks great. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
You get what you paid for
By
from Salisbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a nice office chair at an affordable price. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great look
By
from Westmidland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly same as described "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:12:28.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_8867757, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>