Customer reviews & ratings (170)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
45
3 stars
20
2 stars
2
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend (158 of 170)
Customer reviews & ratings (170)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
45
3 stars
20
2 stars
2
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend (158 of 170)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 October 2021
GREAT CHAIR
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my craft table. Very easy to put together and rolls on my flat carpet really well. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Good chair
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice chair nice colour and comfy "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2021
Great price
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the price. Is small and doesn’t take over. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
good for the price
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my teenager. Looks great, it's certainly comfy, but not sure how solid it is. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Very good quality and colour
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the colour it fits really well with my daughters bedroom scheme. She loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2021
Good
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Basic chair, so easy to assemble. Feels comfy and solid. Nice for the price. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Perfect size and colour
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" With my bedroom becoming an office due to lockdown restrictions, I didn't want an ugly, bulky office chair to ruin the sophisticated theme in my bedroom. This looks lovely under my vanity unit/work desk and it's really comfortable.
Definitely recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
The chair is ok, cheap and cheerful.
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Does the job for the price but can’t see it lasting very long, back rest quite wobbly and can only be tighten so far. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Great chair for home desk / office
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair fits great with the desk bought for home schooling. East assembled. Great value. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Office/desk chair
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice desk office chair. Swivels & comfy. Suitable for a woman or teenager. I don't think I would buy it for a Large man! (say over 14 stone) It is sturdy enough foe me, but you might need a more substantial one for the latter! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Good value basic chair
By
from East Anglia
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for WFH. It's nice to sit on and design is good. Not too bulky. Can get a bit uncomfortable after an hour but that's a good trigger to get up anyway. Definitely recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Chair looks good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my wee office now i am home working, looks good and comfortable "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Basic office chair for home
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great chair for price, if your working from home , and need an office chair but can’t afford one that’s very expensive. It only took 25 mins to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Comfortable
By
from Down
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not a bad wee chair, I bought this for my wee daughter, and she loves it, she sits in it most of the day.
Very easy to assemble and looks good.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2021
Looks great. Easy to build perfect for sons room
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great. Easy to build perfect for sons room. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2021
Great chair
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together, looks great, my daughter loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2021
great quality
By
from Welling
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really pleased with this swival chair its comfy and supports your back "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Office chair
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy little chair fits perfectly under off8ce desk in my son's room. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Office swivel chair
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant easy to assemble clean looking and very sturdy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
But uncomfortable
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bit uncomfortable but worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T11:04:39.551-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_8867757, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>