Customer reviews & ratings (221)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 221 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
62
3 stars
22
2 stars
3
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (200 of 216)
Customer reviews & ratings (221)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 221 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
62
3 stars
22
2 stars
3
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (200 of 216)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 August 2019
For the price its not bad.
By
from Mid Glamorgam
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, lightweight and small enough to fit under the table. Fine for us but if using for a long time its not too comfortable. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Chair
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, cheap amd cheerful but gas lift isn't so reliable "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
the gas lift is very weak
By
from stoke on trent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" not really happy with the product i have always been happy with simlar products "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2019
Too small for an adult
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The seat is too small, and once I assembled it was impossible to disassemble in order to return. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2019
Great value chair
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair for the price. Quick to assemble when you've figured out the instructions that have no writing only pictures. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Good for a child
By
from Maghull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my daughter who is 8 years old. It's perfect for her size and needs. I'm not so sure it would work for me, her dad though at 6'2 and 14 stone.
Value for money though. I'm happy with the purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Stylish lightweight office chair
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delighted with my purchase this simple yet stylish chair is comfortable with clean lines and is easily assembled. Good value for money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Stylish
By
from Mansfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought it for my granddaughter's bedroom she thinks it's super cool "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Great office chair
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my spare room where I use a desk to make crafts. It is great for moving around in my laminate floor and the chair matches my decor! Perfect for what I need it for and excellent value for miney "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2019
Nice looking swivel chair.
By
from WORCESERSHIRE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. Good price. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2019
Great Chair Great Price
By
from Blyth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best price i found and a great looking chair. Very happy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2019
Brilliant Value
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely comfy desk chair "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
Comfy
By
from caerphilly
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughters desk in her bedroom, she does like 'scooting' on it, not really the function! The colours give it a trendy look "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
Chair glides great, according to my son.
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together, took fifteen minutes. Great chair for my ten year old son. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
By
from Ningwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect chair lovely to use at the table with the sewing machine. Great height and comfy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
Compact and comfortable
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice chair ,comftable but compact, "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2019
Stylish office chair
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice to find a stylish office chair for our daughter to match the colour scheme in her bedroom. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2019
Comfy looks good
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a fantastic little chair really simple to put together, instructions very easy to read "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2019
Get what you pay for
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money, you get what you paid for. Design isn’t amazing but does the job and assembly was super easy! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2019
Cheap and stylish
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A value for money chair, and has an attractive colour scheme. My daughter was very happy with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T04:00:44.881-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_8867757, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 next>>