Customer reviews & ratings (86)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (77 of 86)
Customer reviews & ratings (86)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (77 of 86)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 April 2020
Purchased this as a replacement
By
from Torbay, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased as a replacement for a damaged one ,for my grandchildren when they are able to visit again cant wait "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
great trampoline fantastic value
By
from BRIDGEND
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great trampoline kids love it and it is great quality dont pay over the odds this is perfect "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Hours and hours of fun for all the family
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money, there’s not one negative thing about it. Make sure you have a full day to set it up but once it’s up it’s unlimited hours of fun. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Trampoline
By
from Witham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" There is nothing bad I can say easy to put up my kids love it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Easy assemble..
By
from hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The only downside to assembling the trampoline was threading the rope the whole way around!
Look good with the colours in the Garden
Fab design as can fold down if windy out or ever needed to lift up to get under
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Great trampoline and easy to put together
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a bigger trampoline as my kids had grown out of their smaller one. 14ft is the perfect size for my children to bounce on together, they are 9 and 5.
Quick delivery during COVID-19, delivery guys were very polite and helpful. Instructions were easy to follow, the trampoline itself is very sturdy and well made.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Kids love it!
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids love their new trampoline they had just broken their last one so had to buy a new one! It took quite a while to put up especially because it rained as well! Some of the parts that hold it together could of had a better design and a few of the washers were too small to fit on luckily there were spares in another bag and my husband had spares too, it was packaged very well with all the parts labelled and easy to see in the instructions how to put it together "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Fun
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Trampoline is huge and we (the parents and 4.5 years old twins) have so much fun ! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Trampoline
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great trampoline, kids having lots of fun! No complaints from us!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Awesome
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Yes yes yes yes amazing (says my daughter ) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
It’s big!!!
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ordered this for our family of 5 and it’s been lovely that they can all join in together , it’s bigger than expected but worth seeing them have so much fun. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
What a great trampoline
By
from Brecon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the 3rd or 4th trampoline we have bought now. And this one was really easy to put up. I managed to do it all on my own and in around 3hrs. I really like the integrated ladder for entry and exit. Both my boys absolutely love this and have had hours of fun on it so far.
I cannot fault Argos delivery too, they were on time and called 10-15mins before they arrived. Both delivery men were extremely courteous and brought the boxes right to my door.
What great investment for my kids!
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Great trampoline
By
from Glis
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab piece of kit. Enormous!
The net foldIng isn’t simple as video suggests as has tiny washers involved so bit fiddly
But the kids love it
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Great to keep the kids entertained!
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 10 and 11 year old daughters - they absolutely love it! Great quality and sturdy. Did take my other half about 3hrs to assemble on his own but well worth it. Great fun for adults and kids alike. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2020
Problems with quality
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Have had this brand of trampoline before although smaller than our current 14ft one. Having trouble with triangle shaped parts that are attaching to springs turning sideways & bending or breaking apart completely.... quality doesn’t seem as good as before - I never experienced this with our previous ones. Not sure id recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2020
Trampoline has equalled lots of fun
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Assembly was too much. There were parts of it that could have easily been preassembled but once it was up it’s great and my daughter has already had hours of fun on it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Our "Bounce-oline" as the kids call it
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic buy, couldn't be happier! With a Lockdown in place we needed something for the kids, we decided on the 14ft trampoline so all 8 kids can play with pleanty space. I lost my washing line to it though it says 2 hours to build, we took 4 hours but with kids as young as 11 months helping we didnt expect it to be quick. Once we got in about it it was pretty much straight forward, the longest part was tying down the net at the bottom which should be done before the part over the springs "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Just what we needed to keep the kids entertained
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this trampoline to make lockdown more fun for our 3 year old in particular. It’s great. It’s huge. Only two slight issues 1. Took quite a while to put up- just seeing the netting on took me about an hour! And 2. Seems really squeaky.
But otherwise, a great buy, especially for the price and seems sturdy and of a good quality. Would definitely recommend.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Its not great quality
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Springs keep falling off i wouldn't recommend this product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Was easy and reasonably quick to assemble.
By
from West Lothian
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great trampoline for the money. Reasonably quick and easy to assemble. Kids love it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T04:58:58.548-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_8864042, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>