Customer reviews & ratings (86)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (77 of 86)
Customer reviews & ratings (86)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (77 of 86)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 May 2020
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Unfortunately the junp pad was way too big for the trampoline,which meant it was sagging when bouncing,we managed to make a few adjustments to improve it,if it wasn't for the 3 weeks waiting for delivery and the current circumstances would have definitely sent it back.. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
bouncy , bouncy
By
from cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" brought this for my grandchildren they absolutely love it ,and very big in the back garden ,just what they wanted, highly recommended "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Ideal recreation for kids
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant to have, goes anywhere doesn't have to be on a flat service. Easy to assemble as long as you do it with someone that doesn't get on your nerves. Took a couple of hours. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Quality and price great and delivery on time
By
from LONDON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing product I recommend to anyone to have it. Comptative price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Assembled ok but took a while
By
from Warwick, Warwick, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Two man assembly desirable but did manage most of it on my own... I do have a problem with a component I've asked for a replacement via the warranty, otherwise good value. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Fab trampoline
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great trampoline my teenage daughter loves it & was a great upgrade from a 6ft version so she could do “more tricks”, she’s now a summer saluting pro!
Looks good definitely need a large garden to accommodate though as is fairly huge! Took 3 of us to put it together but sturdy frame and love the fact it folds so a cover can be used over the winter months. Great buy highly recommend...
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Quality trampoline and easy to put together!!
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Second Sportspower trampoline from Argos. Gone bigger this time. Straightforward to put together and design well thought out. Our last one lasted years (ended up giving in to a neighbour) and this one seems equally good quality, if not better. Kids are really happy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Great fun in lockdown!
By
from Cranleigh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Assembly time longer than stated but that is always the case I think! Not too hard to put together though. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Baggy matting with not much bounce Bad sized top
By
from Ramsgate
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Would not recommend, trampoline pad too baggy with no bounce, baggy netting and ill fitting top ! Awaiting a reply from Argos but still waiting!!
Bought at a time when my ADHD grand daughter needed exercise not being allowed out due to vivid 19 and the item was a complete let down !
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
*****
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to follow instructions, took about 2 hours myself and a 12 year old put together easily, kids love it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Trampoline is ok
By
from Wednesbury
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The trampoline frame is good with the ladder built in great idea but the quality of the mat is very poor it doesn't sit tight so it bubbles when you bounce on it and you can feel it bubbling back up under you the weave quality is not tight it seems loose and you can see this if you rub the mat together in your hands still waiting for a replacement from supplier would not recommend to family or friend although frame is great and went together well my children were really disappointed "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
just perfect for grandchildren
By
from trowbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" hours of fun for grandchildren as they are in lockdown thanks Argos "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Our trampoline is awsome
By
from Tunfurlong
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I definitely recommend to anyone buying a trampoline my kids love it easy to assemble and great fun while we are in lockdown "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Absolutely huge!
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This trampoline is already a family favourite and is so much fun.
We have had multiple people enquiring as to where we got it as they want one.
Be aware that the 2 hours assembly time is optimistic. Nearer to 3 hours + "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Doyin
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Massive though, you must have a big garden
Lovely
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
By
from Barry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic Trampoline. If you are looking for a 14ft trampoline purchase this one. It will not disappoint. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Can’t make the zip line up with the ladder!!
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can’t make the zip line up with the ladder- have taken it on and off and it won’t work! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
My Grandchildren love it. Very pleased.
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with my purchase. It arrived on time. You need 2 people to assemble. Once assembled the Grandchildren couldn't wait to play on it . Well worth the money. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
GREAT WELL MADE STUDY PRODUCT
By
from CARDIFF
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We are very happy with the trampoline. After looking for a trampoline for many weeks we were happy to pay £400.00 for a decent one as we had paid that for our last trampoline. We couldnt order any as the lockdown was causing problems with delayed delivery. Argos was the only place that had any in stock we were sceptical because of the price but went ahead and ordered. So happy we did half the price of others the same size online VERY STRUDY, EASY SETUP, LARGE SIZE, GREAT TOOLS AND INSTRUCTIONS. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Trampoline is fantastic
By
from Blackwater
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Dont need to change a thing "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T06:41:00.447-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_8864042, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>