Customer reviews & ratings (86)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (77 of 86)
Customer reviews & ratings (86)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (77 of 86)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2022
Kids love it
By
from Redditch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids love it and the adults. Takes two to build. About 2 hours "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great trampoline, easy to put up
By
from West Yorks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The kids have loved this in the back garden, and they will certainly get plenty of use out of it in the summer hols.
My adult son put this up by himself in 2 or 3 hours
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great futures
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought that a month ago and I'm happy about that purchase good quality "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
good features
By
from Scarborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with the purchase. The instructions could be more clearer. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great trampoline
By
from Omagh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a really good trampoline for the price it’s really big and has a great surround to keep little ones safe "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Great Trampoline - BUT be warned...
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Shopped around a bit and appeared good value for money, my children really enjoy it so from that point of view no complaints.
Be warned that from my experience it's going to be hit and miss whether all the components you receive will be finished. I've attached photos of some of the parts where despite quality checked stamps they simply haven't been drilled. Fortunately I have a pillar drill and measured and drilled where the holes should have been. This could be a frustrating process! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Broke within 5 minutes
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Put together in 4 hours but as soon as used the metal rings holding the bed to the springs broke "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
The kids are ecstatic!!
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We brought this huge 14ft trampoline for my daughters 10th birthday.
It is very large , but the girls love it and they can not wait until lockdown lifts to invite friends round .
It was time consuming to assemble, but we knew what would be the case with such a large trampoline. However it comes with easy to follow instructions. You will definitely need a minimum of two adults to set this up .
This product is of good quality and I’m sure will last for years come .
Very impressed .
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Fantastic trampoline , brilliant for young kids.
By
from Axminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great trampoline, our grandkids love it, easy to assemble as long as you are organised , lots of bits, best not to get them mixed up( nuts and bolts ). It took us just over 2 hours but there was 4 of us.
Hopefully years of enjoyment now.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Good quality and easy to assemble
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We are really impressed with this as it compares well with a family member's much more expensive trampoline. It was easy to set up with clear instructions, and even the correct tools were provided. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Excellent fun
By
from Csmbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took two hours to assemble but excellent quality and the children and adults love it! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Great style
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to erect even on a xmas day morning very strong and sturdy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The trampoline we received was excellent from ordering it to receiving it from the delivery men to assembling it my fiancé grandkids love it and she also loves it great for fun and good for excessive would highly recommend this product to any one "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Doing the bouncy !
By
from Renfrewshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" First trampoline purchased and I was concerned the assembly would be a challenge and perhaps the product might not meet the kids expectations.
No worries - the Instructions were fantastic, all parts very clearly labelled and construction straight forward and methodical. listed as a two man job but I managed it in my own. If I had a proper socket set much quicker.
Finished product looks great and kids love it. Loads of fun for all.
I don’t usually do reviews but this merited a response.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2020
Great fun for children.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun for children! Bought the 14 feet size to make sure they have enough room to play inside. The trampoline has really good quality. It is well designed. The only thing I didn’t like was that it uses self tapping screws to hold the legs and the posts that hold the net and they can get loose. The assembly is also something that will take about 4 hours if you are doing on your own. The instructions could be a bit more clear and the tools pack could be done in bags or separate packs. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
Easy to assemble, not bouncy enough
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Trampoline was easy to assemble, although the "2 people = 2 hours" is a little laughable. Maybe if you're building one after the other you can get down to this time.
The net is good quality, the fold-down mechanism of the poles is clever.
The only issue with the trampoline is that it's not really that bouncy! The mat stretches more than other trampolines we've previously owned, so the resulting bounce is not as high as it 'gives' too much.
Otherwise good value. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2020
Saggy and baggy
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Set up was fine all labelled well and It loos amazing. Kids were chuffed but after only a week or 2 it became hard to bounce, this might be down to the size but it has made it unusable for what my daughter required it for.. Somersaults. You can't get any height and there just isn't enough elasticity in the jump mat. Makes me think that a smaller option may have been better so as to avoid the saggy and baggy centre. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Easy to put up and the kids love it
By
from Aylesbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We brought this trampoline for the kids at the beginning of lockdown and they absolutely love it and it defo burns some more of there energy :) The kids ages are 7,11 and 13 and reviews Is 10 /10 it’s super bouncy!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
14ft trampoline looks good but it isnt
By
from Melton Mowbray LE13, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought trampoline in lock down as ours broke took ages to put together some bits didnt fit properly ladder not straight tried it out no bounce pad to big for trampoline also moves and creeks so not good experience sorry so waiting to return it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Brilliant, hours of fun already
By
from Port talbot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great trampoline, took us 2 and half hours to build with 2 people. Children love it. Very pleased with this purchase "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T06:32:19.956-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_8864042, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>