Customer reviews & ratings (37)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (36 of 37)
Customer reviews & ratings (37)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (36 of 37)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 November 2019
It's an amazing game!
By
from Wimbledon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The price was really good!!
I recommend for everyone
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Bought as a present
By
from Stourbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Present for younger brother, he's happy with it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2019
Pretty addictive totaly recomande this
By
from Callington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" In the beggining is a bit difficult but the graphics also late game play is amazing "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2019
Great for all MK fans
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game, it is hard to play but that's a good thing! Graffics are amazing! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2019
Best edition to the series so far
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game and the story mode is great. The best so far for me. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Love the game graphics are brilliant
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price for the game cheaper than some other places super fast delivery "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Mk 11 Is Fantastic
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" ar better than MK X - The new entry looks incredible works perfectly and adds some new game mechaics that work for new comers and vereans alike!
Best fighting game available in my opinion! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Fun time with my son
By
from coleraine
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 13 year old son bought the game for my father's day...
Enjoying the game and only game I like to play with my 13 year old son and he really enjoying kicking my butt :))) every time!!!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Good game
By
from Bicester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Working well no problem with it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2019
Excellent game
By
from Erith
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my nephew for his birthday and he absolutely loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Absolutely fabulous
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing game worth every penny "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Brilliant game!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So much fun!! Enjoyed every minute! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
One of the best
By
from Stroud
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game from the off if you like fighting games this is a must buy from the combat to the availible things to do, along with fully customisable characters with lots of unlocks "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Decent game
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good game just quite hard to learn but after some practice you begin to understand how to play better "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Game was fun to play and good graphics
By
from Basildon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The game had a good sense of enjoyment and value for its money "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2019
Best game I have
By
from London Borough of Brent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just great game I have, graphics fantastic. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
I love this game
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This game is fantastic, with a big plus for those who grew up with the Mortal Kombat, the graphics and the sound make it even more special ... it is worth all the money ... thank argos, the quality / price score 10. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2019
Good game
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent game! Definitely recommend it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2019
Absolutely amazing. Worth the wait!
By
from looe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have been waiting years for this game and it was everything and more i could have hoped for. Would highly recommend this to anyone who is on the fence on it. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Great game
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant game, my son loves it and has played tournaments with all his friends and the rest of the family. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-06-02 T10:01:16.106-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_8861540, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>