Customer reviews & ratings (16)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
88%would recommend to a friend (14 of 16)
Customer reviews & ratings (16)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
88%would recommend to a friend (14 of 16)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 December 2021
Great bike
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my 14yr old. A little bit of a challenge to put together but once done it's a great bike. He's been everywhere on it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2021
Great value, well made
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a month ago. Easy to assemble. Really nice finish. Can't go wrong. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Nice 1
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this a mth ago "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Great
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with it kid loved it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Fantastic bike
By
from Kirkwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this bike so I could go out for runs with my 6 year old daughter. Very good value and excellent bike "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2021
Great value bike
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and I’m so pleased I did. It’s a great bike and really good value for money "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Great feature
By
from Oldham skipton street
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it two weeks ago and it is really interesting and great "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2021
Challenge universal Bike
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and its a good one. Since it is universal even ladies can use this bike too. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great features, comfortable.
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money, very happy with my purchase. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Don't buy
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Came with burst inner tube, back break broke on my first ride. 3 stars only because the price is fairly cheap. Not recommending at all. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Bike
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson I month ago and he loves it rides to school one it everyday "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-24 T07:23:12.857-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_8848257, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2