Customer reviews & ratings (22)
Overall Rating
3.9 of 5
3.9Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
68%would recommend to a friend (15 of 22)
Customer reviews & ratings (22)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.9 of 5
3.9Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
68%would recommend to a friend (15 of 22)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2022
Cute
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cute little wooden figures, perfect for little Hands "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Don’t sit well in the stand
By
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this as a stocking filler, it’s a shame the figures don’t sit well in the stand as they just end up falling out and getting lost all the time. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 December 2021
Great little group of peppy pig characters
By
from Coventry West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought these figures for my grandaughter. She aboslutely loves them. They keep her occupied for ages. Excellent value for money I highly recommend them to any parent who wants five minutes to themselves. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Lovely toys, perfect for little hands!
By
from Beds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 18 month old who absolutely adores Peppa pig. They are well made and the perfect size for her little hands. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Great little wooden figures
By
from St Albans
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter (16 months) loves these little figures as she can carry them around. Really like that they are made of wood too. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
figures great make
By
from Derry N.I.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So happy bought this gift for my granddaughter. Great for little hands to hold a play with, quality excellent. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Peppa pig figures
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this last month and my daughter loves the figures although when first receiving the item it was thick in dust and dirt from the shop, hence needed a deep clean before giving it to my 2 year old. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2021
Simple and fun
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid wooden figures, well painted, supplied on a plain wooden stand. No plastic or other packaging included. Good size for small hands at 4.5cm to 6cm tall. Each figure stands on a black plastic disc for fitting into wooden Peppa Pig vehicles. We don't have any of these and I wanted to remove the plastic discs. The discs were glued onto a wooden peg and fastened with a tiny screw which made removing them very difficult. The figures are simple and fun to play with for Peppa fans. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Bought for baby
By
from South shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Haven't given them to little girl yet. I'm sure she'll love them.well made toy for little hands ✋. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
FAB ITEM
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality. Great price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
They look cute but
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The figure look cute but they are exposed to fit into grandps pigs train and they don't fit it well and keep falling out considering that the two items cost £30 togethe it's poor value for money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
Peppa Pig figures
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such joy to buy a toy that is not plastic! Well painted and finished. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Wonderful Wooden toy.
By
from Folkestone, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hopefully, our granddaughter will love this, and I'm pleased to see wooden rather than plastic toys too ! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2020
Great quality.
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would have liked to see the toy boxed as its part of a XMas present. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Peppa
By
from Teignmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for 2 yr old grandson ,loved it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Nice wooden toy
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Lovely little woooden toy but bought it as a gift and didnt feel it looked worth the money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Perfect size for the toddlers to play with.
By
from London Borough of Camden, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Peppa is so popular these figures are perfect for small hands to hold and move around.
Colours are nice and easily recognisable. My two granddaughters love them .
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-18 T00:16:23.707-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_8835033, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2