Customer reviews & ratings (6,156)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6,156 reviews
5 stars
5,564
4 stars
498
3 stars
63
2 stars
9
1 star
22
99%would recommend to a friend (5,989 of 6,079)
Customer reviews & ratings (6,156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6,156 reviews
5 stars
5,564
4 stars
498
3 stars
63
2 stars
9
1 star
22
99%would recommend to a friend (5,989 of 6,079)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 January 2023
So easy to use
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m so glad I bought these as my other had just broken so I made the best choice buying these "
Age:18 to 24
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2023
Value for money
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought for Christmas gift for my wife.value for money sound great "
Age:35 to 44
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2023
Amazing I love them
By
from Dronfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They have changed my life for the better and I could never go back. They stay on me 24/7 and I love them. "
Age:18 to 24
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2023
Good Airpods
By
from South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought for my husband as a Christmas present, he very likes new airpods. Good sound quality. Thanks "
Age:25 to 34
Use:Work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2023
Great features
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this month ago and am so happy "
Age:35 to 44
Use:Work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2023
Sound is great.
By
from Norwich, Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter for Christmas as she had wanted them for ages. Sound quality and noise cancellation is great (she can’t hear me when I shout her name!) Shipping and delivery service was good too. She recently bought a Ben and Jerry’s case to go with it and I 100% recommend lol! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2023
Comfortable to wear good sound
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Bought as a Christmas gift to replace the set which was lost, recipient was very happy "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2023
Can’t go wrong!
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing product, even if it’s an older model, it does its job perfectly at a great price! "
Age:18 to 24
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2023
Great Quality
By
from Airdrie, scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These in ear pods are great for running & training in the gym. great quality, crisp clear sound, fast charging and doesn't loose connection. love them "
Age:55 to 64
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2023
Great item and good features
By
from North Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Very pleased with purchase and daughter was very pleased "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2023
Good value
By
from East Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought two pairs as Christmas presents, very good value "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2023
Fantastic
By
from Wembley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter and she’s over the moon , "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2023
Excellent quality
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas present and have been excellent "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2023
Great price and service
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for Christmas and really pleased with them "
Age:55 to 64
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2023
Great sound
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these as a Xmas present. Ordered and delivered within 24 hours! Great sound, easy to use.
My Daughter loves Her music and uses the AirPods on the move or lying in Her room. Great product!
"
Age:45 to 54
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2023
Great buy
By
from wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for hubby for Xmas as I didn’t know what to get him and he loves them
He said they are so easy to set up because they connected straight away , sound volume is excellent , comfortable to wear
One happy hubby
"
Age:55 to 64
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2023
Great
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for daughter in law, certainly chose well "
Age:55 to 64
Use:Work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2023
AirPod pro 2 Gen
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant little item "
Age:55 to 64
Use:Work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2023
Great purchase
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter loved them great product "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2023
Easy listening
By
from Glenboig
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought wife for Christmas and she’s not looked at any other presents, no wires to fight with and great for freedom in gym "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T22:38:27.423-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6156, tr_6156
  • loc_en_US, sid_8814322, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 309 next>>