Customer reviews & ratings (6,156)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6,156 reviews
5 stars
5,564
4 stars
498
3 stars
63
2 stars
9
1 star
22
99%would recommend to a friend (5,989 of 6,079)
Customer reviews & ratings (6,156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6,156 reviews
5 stars
5,564
4 stars
498
3 stars
63
2 stars
9
1 star
22
99%would recommend to a friend (5,989 of 6,079)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 April 2019
Great experience
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very impressed with the quality and ease of set up. I still think they are overpriced but they link very well with the iPhone and hopefully they will last long enough to make the price worthwhile. "
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Great
By
from Stranraer
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to connect, sounds great worth buying. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Excellent, Apple at their best!
By
from Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These headphones are excellent. As you would expect from Apple the build quality is second to none, the charging case keeps the Air Pods safe and secure and essentially always on charge. Integration is also superb and took seconds to pair with my iPhone. "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Great product
By
from Rowley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for running/jogging
Even work couldn’t fault them one but
"
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Sound Quality is GREAT
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Glad I waited for the 2nd Generation Apple Ear Pods. Another brilliant product from a customer focused company. They know the customer needs and gets quality. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Fabulous item!
By
from Keighley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 17 year old daughter who absolutely loves them for every day use and for the gym. Sounds and looks great she’s very happy with them. Excellent service n delivery. "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
My AirPods are so handy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My AirPods are really useful as I can charge my phone whilst using them, the wired ones don’t allow you to do that. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Present for daughter
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Present for daughter, she loves them and is the envy if her friends, long charge and compact for pocket "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Stylish, easy to use and long lasting battery
By
from West London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy and long lasting battery "
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Brilliant
By
from Skegness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, syncs perfectly to all my devices and great sound quality too. "
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sound quality and they stay in the ear brilliantly. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Loud and clear very portable great product
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best best headphones out there for iphone users however the battery life could be improved slightly overall an excellent product "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Happy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m happy with the product. Is working well "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Massively overpriced like everything Apple.
By
from Lincoln UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" There really is no reason why these are so expensive . Take your vaseline when you buy anything Apple. Average sound, average comfort, dont stay in your ears, average battery but not an average price. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Another great apple product
By
from Warminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic product works with all my apple devices outstanding sound quality and great value. "
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2019
Spot on
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the money and a great purchase for anyone "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2019
Good buy
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good buy and good sound "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2019
Feels light sound is fantastic
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my apple air pods 2nd Generation. They are so comfortable I forget that I have them in my ear sometimes. And the sound quality is superb. I would definitely recommend this to anyone it’s worth it. No wires getting tangled up you can work out with them and still be in tuned to your surroundings, and they don’t fall out. "
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2019
Great sound
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am really pleased with my purchase of the AirPods. The sound quality is superb and I use them a lot with my Apple Watch when I’m out running. They are very comfortable and stay in your ears. Battery life is excellent & easy to pair with Apple Watch and IPhone. "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2019
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sound,very happy!! "
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:21:59.107-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-308, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6156, tr_6156
  • loc_en_US, sid_8814322, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 305 306 307 308 309 next>>