Customer reviews & ratings (6,156)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6,156 reviews
5 stars
5,564
4 stars
498
3 stars
63
2 stars
9
1 star
22
99%would recommend to a friend (5,989 of 6,079)
Customer reviews & ratings (6,156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6,156 reviews
5 stars
5,564
4 stars
498
3 stars
63
2 stars
9
1 star
22
99%would recommend to a friend (5,989 of 6,079)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 January 2023
Great buy
By
from Rainham essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves them worth every penny "
Age:35 to 44
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2023
Fast service
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought on the day and was able to get them asap "
Age:18 to 24
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2023
Great little invention
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these as a gift for my daughter, and she loves them. Now we can sit together whilst she listens to her music and I watch tv, with out any noise disturbance. "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Gaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2023
Amazing sound
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the 2nd pair I have bought, my daughter loves them so much she always has them in her ear. "
Age:35 to 44
Use:Gaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2023
Apple AirPods
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought as a present for a friend, they were very happy! I have a pair and they are brilliant! "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2023
Good fit, work well
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A bit of a Classic now.
Nice fit, I can't really get on with the newer design. These are by far the more comfortable design of air pods
"
Age:35 to 44
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2023
Great price!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Available immediately at better price , cheaper than Apple "
Age:35 to 44
Use:Work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2023
Brilliant
By
from Banbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love these war pods they fit and don’t fall out like an awful lot do and the battery lasts well "
Age:55 to 64
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2023
Great!
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Item was exactly as expected and got a great deal! "
Age:18 to 24
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2023
airpods
By
from LONDON
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good product and quality "
Age:35 to 44
Use:Gaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2023
Decent bit of kit for the price
By
from Brum
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my daughter she loves them "
Age:35 to 44
Use:Gaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2023
Love them..
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these AirPods as a present for my daughter. She absolutely loves them. Pay in 3 made cost easier to manage. "
Age:35 to 44
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2023
Excellent product
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better that I expected "
Age:55 to 64
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2023
Excellent
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for our Grandson for Christmas, his eyes lit up when he opened it and absolutely loves it. Makes him feel very adult at 13 ! "
Age:65 or over
Use:Gaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2023
Airpods
By
from Deptford, London SE8, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really impressed with these,.They aren't noise cancelling (which is why I only gave sound quality 4 stars) but they are great for watching movies etc on my iPad when I'm at work etc. A good buy for me.. "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2023
A must!
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my husband for Christmas after both my son and I have said we wouldn’t be without ours!
They’re comfortable to wear, easy to use, quick to charge.
"
Age:35 to 44
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2023
Air Pods 2nd Gen
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy set up, good value. "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2023
Practical
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very useful good battery life charges fast and connects easily. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2023
good product at a good price
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas present for my wife, she loves them "
Age:65 or over
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2023
Excellent product
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these for my son, he is very pleased with them "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T22:12:27.545-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6156, tr_6156
  • loc_en_US, sid_8814322, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 309 next>>