Customer reviews & ratings (6,156)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6,156 reviews
5 stars
5,564
4 stars
498
3 stars
63
2 stars
9
1 star
22
99%would recommend to a friend (5,989 of 6,079)
Customer reviews & ratings (6,156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6,156 reviews
5 stars
5,564
4 stars
498
3 stars
63
2 stars
9
1 star
22
99%would recommend to a friend (5,989 of 6,079)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 February 2023
Fabulous sounds
By
from Billericay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with the AirPods, easy to setup "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2023
Great AirPods
By
from North Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best price I could find anywhere for these, amazing sound quality. Battery life last all day which is great for work. I also find these fit smaller ears better than the AirPods with the rubber caps. So great if you have found issues with other bluetooth headphones "
Age:18 to 24
Use:Work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2023
Love love love these
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had some cheap imitation ones before - I can’t believe how much better these are - I love them "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2023
Good Quality
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had these AirPods for over a month now with no issues, good features on them sound quality is excellent. "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2023
Fantastic sound, great quality AirPods.
By
from Keighley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these to listen to music and make calls from my iPhone. The quality is amazing. They are not cheap but the design and quality are well worth it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2023
Its great service
By
from Ilford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its great service and product i am very happy. "
Age:18 to 24
Use:Work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2023
Good Gadget for Young People
By
from Khulna, Bangladesh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item for my niece in Khulna Bangladesh during my recent visit. She loves it and this was her specific request for this gift. However her older sister keep an hawk eyes as she needs to study regularly not to listen to music too much. "
Age:18 to 24
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2023
Great AirPods
By
from Blackheath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought these for myself as a Christmas treat and wasn’t disappointed, holds a good charge and east to set up "
Age:35 to 44
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2023
Great sound
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sound and don’t fall out of my ears "
Age:35 to 44
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2023
Brilliant
By
from Leigh, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just great from Apple . I have struggled to find ear pods that stay in . These are perfect "
Age:55 to 64
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2023
Fit for purpose
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for husband for Christmas. He is very happy with the product and feels that they are perfect for the activities that he uses them for "
Age:65 or over
Use:Gaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2023
Airpods
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter and she loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2023
Amazing product
By
from Trenches
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and I highly recommend others to purchase it "
Age:18 to 24
Use:Work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2023
Essential for all Apple fand
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this just after Christmas at a great price and I absolutely love them and can’t work out how I ever managed without them. "
Age:35 to 44
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2023
Very happy
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my daughter. She is very happy with them. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2023
Great product
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Haven’t felt the need to upgrade to the newer models. These are perfect after a year of cheap headphones. Quick charge time and long battery. Would recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2023
Easy to use , look great , work brilliantly
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i brought these for a Birthday present . the missus loves them. uses them while travelling "
Age:35 to 44
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2023
Good!
By
from sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" sound quality is decent, looks good "
Age:25 to 34
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2023
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this almost a month ago and it works perfect, no complaints "
Age:18 to 24
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2023
Airpods
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" I bought these Apple AirPods recently and the sound is very good, however I don’t think they would be suitable for sports use as the fit is quite loose. I imagine they would fall out if I were jogging or any other form of exercise really. I think the corded ear phones would probably be better in the long run.
UnFortunately for me I am unable to participate in any strenuous activities so it’s not a problem.
Hope this will help you to make a decision.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:49:04.531-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6156, tr_6156
  • loc_en_US, sid_8814322, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 309 next>>