Customer reviews & ratings (16)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (16 of 16)
Customer reviews & ratings (16)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (16 of 16)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 March 2021
Last a lifetime!
By
from Atherton, Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This frying pan is by far the single best frying pan I have ever owned. It is heavy, but not too heavy, is completely non-stick & allows food to glide around; in fact needing no oil to cook food in if desired & has a soft comfortable, heat resistant grip! It's very well made and feels secure in your hands without it weighing down your wrist. It's really quite deep too which is perfect for using as a small casserole pan if you really want to! Highly recommended on every level! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Deep 28cm Pyrex pan not 26cm.
By
from Stevenage
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a deep frying pan, 28 cm deep. Similar to a wok but with a flat base for frying.
Very sturdy build with a good thick handle but not too heavy.
It's suitable for ceramic, electric, induction, halogen and gas cookers. I used gas, heated up quickly and evenly. With the higher sides you can put more in.
Would be good to cook meatballs in sauce or maybe even shallow frying chicken.
I liked it but not a pan for everyday use as of its size.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 March 2021
Great quality pan
By
from Tyne and Wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pan is really great quality non stick, it's large and deep so can be used for most recipes from curries to deep frying, it is a little on the heavy side but a great addition to any kitchen. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2021
Nothing sticks to this thing!
By
from Worcestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Brilliant for everything I've thrown at it so far. I've had non stick pans before but this thing is like ice it's so slippery. The coating is great for cooking but it's most helpful for cleaning, I do have a dishwasher, but usually just hand wash this since it's insanely easy to clean being so non-stick. The deepness of the pan makes cooking soups easier and stops the hob from getting so many oil splashes on it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 February 2021
Great pan for large meals
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pan is great for cooking large meals, the deepness helps avoid sauces splashing when simmering. The handle is long and very sturdy, to match the sturdiness of the pan. It is a little bit on the heavy side but I expect it to last a long time. The non stick coating really is non stick unlike some other pans, and it is really easy to clean "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Huge family sized frying pan
By
from Oswestry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasnt expecting it to be as big as it is. This frying pan is fantastic I managed to cook plain chow main for the whole family in one pan it has high walls and a very sturdy handle and is also non stick and easy to clean would recommend to anyone looking for a decent good quality frying pan "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Great non stick!
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A little heavier than my other pans but by far the best! The pan depth helps to reduce splatter and mess and the non stick is brilliant, only had to use a small dash of oilz Also washed up brilliantly, would definitely recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
It's a comf'table handle
By
from Stalybridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a nice size Pan Very good nonstick would recommend and by again "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Good Quality Frying Pan
By
from County Down, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First impression is that the frying pan has a bit of weight with an easy to hold soft grip handle,
I fried off some lamb and the deep sides help reduce splatter,
after browning the lamb I deglazed the pan with water and afterwards wiped with a kitchen towel, the pan was like new again,
overall I am delighted with the quality.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Lovely pan.
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a lovely pan. It is not too heavy to lift but is of a high quality. I have used it most days for the past week to cook steak, fish and pasta, nothing has stuck to the pan and I have used a minimal amount of oil.
It is very easy to wash after use.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Fantastic frying pan
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great frying pan, little heavier then my usual but not overly. Its still pretty lightweight to handle. I really love the deepness of the pan as its perfect for cookng family sized meals without being full to the brim! Non stick is something my current pans were lacking this one however does not fail! Left food to simmer for 20 mins and when i came to check and stir moved with ease. Most of the residue rinsed off after the pan was empty and the rest came off with ease. Fantastic pan!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T01:28:02.754-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_8765660, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2