Customer reviews & ratings (229)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 229 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
58
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
2
96%would recommend to a friend (212 of 221)
Customer reviews & ratings (229)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 229 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
58
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
2
96%would recommend to a friend (212 of 221)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 April 2016
This product is of excellent value
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item was exactly what I wanted and has done the job very well "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2016
media storage shelf
By
from sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" these shelves are great, well made easy to assemble and look good. this is the 2nd one we have bought "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2016
Easy to assemble
By
from Surrey uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick and easy to assemble media shelf.
Very strong when assembled.
Good product.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2016
Storage shelves
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The shelving is designed really well only problem was I ordered two of same product and they came different shades of oak should be same colour especially when ordering two exact products "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2016
useful for cvs
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" quite big, room for plenty of cds "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2016
so easy
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" only a screw driver needed to put this together and if I an 80 year old woman can put it together then anyone can. It looks great and holds a good number of CD's. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2016
Easy assembly
By
from West yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've bought 12 of these and have them stacked in rows of 3, they hold over 1000 cd's, all in alphabetical order, so finding them now is a doddle. After looking at various options, this was by far the best choice. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2016
Neat and stylish do what they say on the box
By
from Dalington co Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy shelves ideal for the job for which they were designed very compact and stylish "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2016
Media shelf
By
from Shropshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic product highly recommend this shelf defo buy again "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2016
This product was very easy to assemble
By
from Northamptonshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Argos had the best choice of horizontal CD racks I could find. This one was every thing we wanted being reasonably priced, good quality,a great design and easy to assemble. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2016
Helped get DVDs off the floor!
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No instructions so you need to think what goes where before assembling. Holes already drilled for screwing to the wall, very solid structure once assembled "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2016
Good value
By
from Needingworth, Saint Ives, Cambridgeshire PE27, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice peice of furniture, good value and easy to assemble. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2016
Made up
By
from Flintshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have had a few dealings with argos electrical toys jewelry etc ooof! Never a problem the shelf hung with no nails just the job "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2015
Good quality
By
from Colchester, Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good on our wall,for dvd's and cd's good price, very easy to put together, "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2015
Stylish and simple to install
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to extend two similar units. Found it easy to put together and put up on wall. Secret is in getting the right fixings for your wall type. Quite dark in terms of Oak colour. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2015
great shelves
By
from Sawley, Derbyshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product that good we have been back and brought more smart looking and easy assembly "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2015
great product well wortn the price
By
from Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2015
Does the job
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You get what you pay for,happy with product. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2015
Sweet little shelving unit
By
from Ormskirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like it, it looks nice, it's very very easy to put together requiring only one little screwdriver. I put some extra screws into the wall just to make sure it's secure and will never fall, but it's a really good bit of kit. I use it as a bookshelf and ps4 game shelf, does exactly what I need. Would recommend it, it's an excellent size too. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2015
This product has brilliant quality material
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product was money well spent. It is great for storage and has a lot of room to hold a great number of DVDs or CDs. The material wood is very tidy so it will look great mounted on a wall. I defiantly recommend this product. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-23 T22:09:29.201-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_8754097, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>