Customer reviews & ratings (229)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 229 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
58
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
2
96%would recommend to a friend (212 of 221)
Customer reviews & ratings (229)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 229 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
58
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
2
96%would recommend to a friend (212 of 221)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 September 2017
A very handy little storage unit
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very handy little storage unit that fits the space required and looks very good and practical too and all at a reasonable price. Very happy "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 September 2017
Exactly as described and really easy to assemble
By
from telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So easy to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2017
Shelves keep things tidy
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size for wall mounting in kitchen for CDs & books saving working space "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2017
Looks great! Exactly what I needed!
By
from Wakefield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this shelf looks great and does what I needed. Easy assembly and has pre drilled holes ready for mounting. I've used it in a different way then what you may think if you see my picture but it works and I love it. Its now all ready for the models my partner is making. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2017
Cd or DVD storage great easy to put together excel
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value easy to put together "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 July 2017
Nice shelf
By
from Feltham, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The shelf looks good and is a nice design. I bought two which I have mounted one above the other. Easy to assemble, but only basic wrawl plugs provided; my wall is plasterboard so I had to use my own plasterboard plugs. The quality is not amazing, feels a little plastic, I hoped for a more realistic wood effect for the money. However it is as per the description so I cannot complain. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2017
Great DVD storage
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very handy and not to expensive and only takes 5 minutes to put together "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2017
Great item for the price.
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking shelf for the price. I have ine for dcds and ine for aewing ephemera. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2017
By
from inverclyde
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Effective for its durability "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 June 2017
Value for money
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy enough for a 70+ year old woman to assemble. Looks good, does the job. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2017
Cheap and nasty
By
from St Helens
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Cheap and nasty but what do you expect for the price paid? Does the job "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2017
Looks ok
By
from Ea
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Think it's a bit too much diy for the price. Don't see why they can't be sold made up. Wouldn't buy at full price. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2017
Great unit, open top, not limited to size of items
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nothing to comment.... Handy shelf unit. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2017
Shelf
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Space saving shelf looks nice on the wall "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2017
By
from Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good will recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2017
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a wooden shelf, what more can you say. It screwed together ok and holds my DVDs ok. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2017
CD shelves
By
from Tyne&wear.uk
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought 2 of these items as wanted matching pair when opened both were different colors and one is thicker and heavier than the other .unfortunately we had built and hung the first and didn't notice difference till hanging the second.am very disappointed in this just as well they were for my bedroom and not the lounge. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2017
Oak effect shelf
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a great item to buy just perfect in every way "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2017
My dvd shelf
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this shelf for my sons bedroom. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy and was easy to fit to the wall. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2017
Happy with my cd shelf
By
from Mid Glamorgan
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together, better space saver for my CDs "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-09-19 T12:45:58.178-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_8754097, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>