Customer reviews & ratings (229)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 229 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
58
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
2
96%would recommend to a friend (212 of 221)
Customer reviews & ratings (229)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 229 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
58
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
2
96%would recommend to a friend (212 of 221)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 November 2018
Excellent
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price and quality and pretty easy to put together. Would recommend them. Like to have them in different colours but they do the job and look ok too. The fixings you get as with anything like this are useless, but that was to be expected. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2018
Great DVD/CD storage & display shelf.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent finish and can be assembled with middle partition missing for display purposes. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
looks neat and tidy
By
from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s easy to assemble and .edu to put on the wall makes everything look neat and tidy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
Was a birthday present for a teenager they loved i
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice shelf well made definitely worth the money great for teenagers with all there dvds and games etc "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
Looks stylish
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would recommend to anyone who is loookijg for a stylish shelf "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2018
Shelf does the job
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks nice and bigger than I expected "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2018
Looks great
By
from Moreton, Birkenhead, Wirral, Merseyside CH46, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fitted this in a corner in a upright position looks classy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2018
Excellent
By
from Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I needed and easy to assemble ,very pleased "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2018
Sturdy and looks great
By
from Littleborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very strong shelves and look fab with DVDs on in my living room, out of the way so my 10month can’t get them!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Looks good.
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together with lots of storage. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2018
Looks great above my new desk
By
from Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As usual from argos what you see is what you get good finish easy build "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 August 2018
Good shelf
By
from King's Lynn PE30, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this to use as a book shelf - very pleased with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2018
Easy to Assemble
By
from South Humberside
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very reasonable buy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 July 2018
Excellent product. Good price.
By
from Leicester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good storage for dvd's and cd's. Looks very tidy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2018
Beautifully made
By
from Norwich, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The best I have ever bought. I now have 16 of them, all in different rooms for DVD - Blu-Ray and Books. Solid, and beautifully built. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 June 2018
nice shelf
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was easy to put together and looks nice on the wall, but the screws they give you to put it onto the wall are too small and the wall plugs were no good, as soon as we put cds on the shelf it fell down, so we used
longer screws and better wall plugs and its fine,
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2018
The dvd unit looks awesome
By
from Bulwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The dvd unit looks awesome there’s not really much else to say "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2018
There is nothing about this item that I can fault.
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This unit is very well made.Packing is excellent. Instructions excellent very easy to construct---so I went back to Argos to buy another one--which was also just the same.. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2018
A very neat shelf
By
from Cranleigh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble . . Easy to hang . . Very sturdy . . For me the perfect choice . . I've got 6 now . . "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2018
Perfect now I need more!
By
from Maidstone Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble good value what's not to like? "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-09-21 T04:39:47.264-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_8754097, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>