Customer reviews & ratings (229)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 229 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
58
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
2
96%would recommend to a friend (212 of 221)
Customer reviews & ratings (229)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 229 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
58
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
2
96%would recommend to a friend (212 of 221)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 June 2019
Strong and well designed
By
from BURY ST. EDMUNDS
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good unit easy to assemble "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
looks good
By
from stoke on trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this to put my cds in well worth the money easy to put together looks so good I had 2,, "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2019
Does the job perfectly
By
from Tayport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value easy assembly. Perfect for me "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Good size shelf
By
from Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its not book shelf for loads of books only couple but it's easy to build and useful for light things to go on it. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Great oak colour and style
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely cd shelf nice and sturdy and easy to assemble.with a lovely oak colour. "
Age:55 to 64
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 April 2019
Shelf
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" While not made of premium wood, this is perfectly adequate for the job. Instructions were a bit over the top but they are in English and were clear. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 March 2019
Good shelving unit
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, handy shelving unit that doesn’t take up much room. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 March 2019
Nice shelf
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This storage shelf is good quality, good for storage of CDS/ DVD could be used for ornaments looks good on the wall.
reasonably easy to assemble but there were a shortage of screws to assemble this shelf, so we had to use screws from our tool box
.we suggest the manufacturer puts enough screws in the packaging to assemble the shelf
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2019
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best shelving for our needs "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2019
Cd shelf
By
from Kent uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cd shelf happy customer "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 February 2019
Looks fantastic in my craft room
By
from Cwmbran
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This went together like a dream with just a screwdriver. It is exactly what I was looking for and has done exactly what I wanted.Bev "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2019
Simple and functional
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I. bought this as I needed a wall mounted shelf for media storage, this was the only one I could find but I didn’t search everywhere. ( most cd storage units are floor standing).
Exactly what I needed and considering the price it doesn’t look too bad, good for a room that is short on floor space.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2019
East to assemble....dvd storage brill
By
from DARWEN
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Added to my other shelving look great "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2019
Shelf
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A most brilliant product at a very cheap price. I have on mine 2 ornaments 6 paper back books, 10 CDs 4 DVDs and 2 bookends .unbelievable to get all of these on a small good lookin shelf "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2019
Great!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Shelves look great and assemble easily. Unfortunately my walls are terrible (not quite straight) and we required special wall plugs in order to keep the shelves up but that was more the fault of the wall, not the shelves as I have bought the same shelves previously and they've been just fine "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
Looks good
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m sure this will come in handy for dvds. Looks good in my children’s lounge. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
Home CD Storage Shelf
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I now have Qty 4 of these shelves which are simple and easy to assemble, and easy to fit. My 400 + CDs sit perfectly and easy to access. Excellent Design and of very good quality build. Thoroughly recommended. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
My CD shelf looks great.
By
from Loughborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My CD shelf looks great. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 November 2018
Dvd storage
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This unit was great value for money , dvds fit in well , along with CDs or vases "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2018
Easy to essamble straight forward instructions
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good solid product and looks good quality on your wall really good product bought a few of them "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-09-17 T20:38:31.447-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_8754097, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>