Customer reviews & ratings (24)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
83%would recommend to a friend (20 of 24)
Customer reviews & ratings (24)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
83%would recommend to a friend (20 of 24)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 November 2020
Looks great .
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have recommended it to my friends and family they have brought a Panasonic tv as well there really please with there’s too. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
First class service
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely delighted with my Panasonic tv. Excellent quality all round. Great value for money. Love my large screen tv. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2020
Super
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic tv for the price. Picture quality is excellent and easy to set up.it was delivered next day too. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
New TV ticks all the boxes
By
from Tyldesley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We are very pleased with our new Panasonic television. The picture quality is extremely good and, having viewed the sample transmission by the BBC of the up and coming new standard, we cannot imagine anything better. The sound quality too is just what we wanted, having had to use a sound bar with our previous set. In short, this television looks good and delivers. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Good value
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was well worth the money.
Set up was extremely simple, were it took longer to attach stand and all cables (which was not difficult) than it did to tune and connect to internet.
A really excellent picture and sound is pretty good compared to similar models.
The only negative is that you cannot view the EPG and keep the programme currently being watched at the same time and this is the only reason I did not score an overall 5 stars.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Streaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
TV
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As usual a good product from Panasonic. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Good tv
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No real problem but had to buy new hdmi leads "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Top notch
By
from Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Panasonic consistently provide the best TVs,. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Great picture and sound quality.
By
from Grimsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent TV. It looks really stylish and great value for a branded product. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2020
Panasonic 50inch TV
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A nice TV looks good and sounds good and straightforward to set up. Just a couple of little niggles, you can't page down a full screen at a time when searching through the programme menu, you can only do it line by line. The other issue is that it has no connection for a scart plug/lead on the rear panel, so I had to buy a converter lead for my cinema sound to work and this needs to be plugged in/out all the time or the converter lead connector can get too hot. Good value for money. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Not impressed
By
from Margate
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Disappointed with my purchase, looked great on when I looked at the specs but the reality is a little different. It has a good picture unless something moves to fast, then it fails miserably. Feel like i wasted my money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
TV is great value for money.
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to install, TV looks good and has great sound and picture quality. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Fantastic 50” smart tv at an affordable price!
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We were looking for a new tv and have always trusted Panasonic so this seemed an obvious choice. It’s a great price and has a lovely, sleek design. You can connect other devices to it and watch on the large screen. It’s easy to set up following the instructions manual and takes minutes. Great easy to use tv menu and guide and all the i players and catch ups are right there. No negatives at all. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Extemely good VFM 4K LED TV
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I took a long time to look into what goes into this TV, and also how many other reviews tend to wrap themselves up in tech jargon that's often misleading. Why buy a TV that does 100 Hz if your not going to Game with it? There are a lot of other TVs in this price range that are still using old tech if you look closely. I started look at the stuff that matters and am so chuffed I did this really is a quality set. I agree the interface isn't as nice as Samsung but I use Sky Q so what! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
TV is perfect for us
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The TV is perfect for our requirements and meets all of your needs. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2020
Lovely tv
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace my old tv
Honestly can’t fault it picture is great the sound is ok
Would definitely recommend
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
TV needs Android
By
from Andover
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This TV could have an Android system "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
My TV a good size compared to previous TV
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to replace existing TV. Easy to set up. Screen very size. Very good quality pictures "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Second tv
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for the bedroom and I must admit for the price it is very good value. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:Streaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-02-27 T09:21:54.719-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_8742126, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2