Customer reviews & ratings (18)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
89%would recommend to a friend (16 of 18)
Customer reviews & ratings (18)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
89%would recommend to a friend (16 of 18)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 April 2021
looks great very comfy
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great chair is a warm furry cover on chair. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Love the chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my new office chair and glad I kept checking for new stock! It looks great and finding it comfy so far. Very quick and easy to assemble. Not sure it’s the best quality and a bit pricey but glad I purchased. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Comfy and looks great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really love this chair, it was exactly what I was looking for and a decent value for money.
The chairs comfy enough to sit in whilst working from home.
It does attract any bits of dark fluff/pet hair but that’s to be expected.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Looks different to the photo
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I was excited about this chair but sadly it didn’t live up to my expectations! The furry fabric looked cheap and it was uncomfortable to sit on. I returned it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2021
Cosy little chair
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Due to this having good reviews I decided to buy it but my daughter soon claimed it for herself! We have now swapped chairs & she thinks this one is the comfiest. It’s in the softest fabric & is in a nice fairly petite design so fits in well in her room. I’ve sat on it a few times & found it comfortable, however, the back is quite low so I’m not sure how well my back would feel if I was sat in it for hours but my daughter has no complaints. Due to the fabric our cat loves it too! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Looks great, could be more padded
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really like the chair, it looks great in the space and was really reasonably priced compared to some other office chairs. Bought to wfh so comfort is key. Although I am pretty happy to sit in this all day, I wish the seat had a bit more cushion. The instructions for assembly were really bad. I know it’s not rocket science but there are no words on the instructions. To get the castors to fit into the base, there was no screw, you just have to wiggle REALLY hard side to side "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
so uncomfortable
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Sadly this chair is so uncomfortable, leaving me with a sore back after each use. It has a really small range or height, it’s tallest setting isn’t great for me and I am only average height. It is rattly too. Avoid. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Bought for my daughters bedroom
By
from Outer Hebrides
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughters bedroom as she's studying from home. She needed a chair that's comfortable to sit in for a long time. It's suits her decor so is perfect. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Very comfortable and good quality for price!
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really great chair - good value for money and much better quality than expected for the price. So impressed might be buying another for a different room! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Fabulous
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super soft stylish and comfy chair "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Sleek design & perfect size
By
from Dunfermline
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I cannot fault the Habitat brand. It's compact, comfortable and super sleek. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Worth Buy!
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I spent a lot of time on this chair now. It's so comfy! Installation was so easy. I did it alone in just under 5 minutes. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Looks amazing and is comfortable
By
from Wokingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair doesn’t only look amazing it’s also amazing to sit on for 8 hours working from home. I put it together in under 10 mins on my own. Was available immediately and in my home within a few hours! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-16 T19:11:54.172-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_8741323, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2