Customer reviews & ratings (97)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (97 of 97)
Customer reviews & ratings (97)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (97 of 97)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 October 2020
Great for Harry Potter fans
By
from Sutton Coldfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son got the 2019 version which was fantastic. This has great new elements which are not found in regular sets so really looking forward to it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
My daughter love this calendar
By
from Bournemouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" That purchase was the best idea for a present. My daughter love her new advent calendar "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
NOT YET OPENED
By
from Ringwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As it is an advent calendar, my grandson will not be opening this until December. However the items shown on the box look ideal for a Lego mad boy. I am expecting this to be sold out as a must have Christmas item this year. So glad I was able to secure it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Harry Potter Christmas Magic
By
from COVENTRY
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set is amazing for any Harry Potter and Lego fan. The box is the actual calendar with the numbered doors on and the gifts come unassembled but there is a picture with easy instruction on the back of the door when opened for that day. There is a range of different characters and musical instruments etc, see photos. Christmas is a magical for children and this just adds to that and also stops them from shovelling chocolate down their necks at 8 o'clock in the morning!! Highly recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2020
Harry potter advent
By
from Leicester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great advent calendar for someone who loves Harry Potter. You get 6 figures that look like the characters and the back drop it lovely too. The only down side to it is the pictures on the window are the instructions and they are very basic its alot of guess work. Would really recommend as my kids loved to build them and re-enact harry potter scenes. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2020
Loads of fun.
By
from Sutton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect gift for counting down to Christmas or any special occasion. The recreation of the Yule Ball created hours of fun for my daughter. It allowed her to recreate her own ball and extend the story. Some of the girls do not have the normal Lego legs which we both noticed but they still look ok. The box also doubles as a play scene which is really thoughtful. My daughter loved opening the doors to discover what was next to add to the scene. Now she wants other Harry Potter Lego sets "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2020
Great advent calendar
By
from Chester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for those who love Lego and Harry Potter alike! Each door opens a new piece of Lego and the box becomes a great backdrop for the completed set. Makes a lovely ball scene with the characters. Fun to build and excited to see what you get each day! Would recommend as an alternative to a chocolate calendar! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Harry Potter and Lego? Perfect combination!
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6 year old son really enjoyed building all of this. The instructions were easy to follow. There was a build up of excitement and he could not wait to open the next one! Each day had exciting new items to build! The characters are evident and as an avid Harry Potter fan, my son could point out each character. Overall, it was easy to use, instructions were easy to follow, good for building up excitement and FUN! Totally recommend this product! Packaging is perfect too! Nicely sized & not filmsy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2020
Lovely advent, nice details
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son was so happy opening this, great for Harry Potter fans and the Xmas theme for the advent is why I chose it, there's even a wrapped broomstick! It's got a few sets built over a few days which we've not had for a lego calender before so I liked this! He loves the characters chosen for it and really enjoyed setting this up. My son is 7 and loves Harry Potter and lego, easy builds but still exciting! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2020
Excellent content inside!
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a big Harry Potter fan I was super excited to get my hands on this advent Calendar. Very impressed with the amount of Lego this comes with. My boys loved putting making all the little models together. Some take a little longer than others as some days are just characters. The complete set will keep children entertained for hours and my boys are very happy they got the 3 main characters.
Also there was lots of spare wands and some extra Lego pieces which is always a good thing!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Amazing product
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing advent calendar for all the Harry Potter fans, with new little people or things to build each day! You end up building a little scene for all the characters. My son absolutley loves it. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Lots of fun! And great Lego additions
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a great advent calendar! My daughter who is 8 absolutely loved opening up the windows and building what was inside!We’re both massive Harry Potter fans so we sat and made them together and created a little scene once all of the items were built.The builds are simple to put together and you get lots of spare pieces, much more than I expected, so I can see this being a Christmas favourite for years to come.The box itself is really sturdy so works well for using as a background for the figures "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-03-02 T23:31:59.220-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_8736077, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6