Customer reviews & ratings (97)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (97 of 97)
Customer reviews & ratings (97)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (97 of 97)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 November 2020
Good Present for Brother
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ordering was easy, pick up was smooth and easy. The art design is cute and i like how the box acts as a display as well with the foldable flap. Excellent present for Lego and HP lovers everywhere. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2020
Harry potter advent calender
By
from Porthtowan, Truro
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fast delivery would order again . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2020
Brilliant
By
from Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s another great advent calendar from Lego looks amazing and I’m sure the little one is going to enjoy other day of opening it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
I love the advent calendar so fun
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s such a good advent calendar worth the money "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Pretty good.
By
from Accrington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter bought it and is very happy. It's not December so not opened any yet but at a pound a day effectively it's good value! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Pre Xmas treat
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with product which was delivered promptly "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Great product
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this lego calendar - it is a great gift "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Great for Lego and Harry Potter fans
By
from Weston-super-Mare
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good little advent calendar for Harry Potter and Lego fans!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Looks good
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice advent calendar as expected. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Harry potter calender
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It a Christmas present for my daughter I know she will love it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
The HP Fan in your life will love you forever!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's the Yule Ball from HP & the GoF. The Lego figures and accessories inside the calendar are unique (you won't find them in any other Lego HP set! My partner found the calendar I was hiding for her, under the bed. Next day, I found it in the kitchen : every door opened ; all the pieces assembled and arranged. And it wasn't even Mid-november! She adored it. It looked spectacular. Honestly, this is an absolute bargain and your only regret will be not buying it once it's sold out! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Kids love it
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter can't wait until December 1st to start opening it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Advent calendar
By
from Bromley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have bought these previously for my son and he has loved them. They are mini Lego sets or figures. As it’s not 1st December, it’s not been opened but the packaging is fun and my son is excited to open it! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Great festive item
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We had Lego friends last year so know the calendar will be fab. My daughter is a big Harry Potter fan so I know she’ll love adding to the scene every day. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Fun to open each day
By
from Ponsanooth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love Harry Potter and opening. advent calendars at Christmas and we’ll make me feel like I’m at Hogwarts "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Excellent
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Arrived on time. Daughter loved it! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
My granddaughter is going to love it
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This advent calendar looks absolutely brilliant, my granddaughter is going to love it and looking at the bits you get in it, it’s great value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Looks good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Different advent from the rest "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
It is a great advent calendar
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item is great for yourself.or as a gift idea "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Fabulous idea and present
By
from Bucks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item. Hope they continue to bring great Harry Potter products "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-03-02 T23:31:22.290-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_8736077, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>