Customer reviews & ratings (97)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (97 of 97)
Customer reviews & ratings (97)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (97 of 97)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 December 2020
Great advent calendar!
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for an adult HP fan who loves it. Comes with a fold down picture background to display contents. Fab, kids will love it to! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
Delighted
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson is so pleased with his advent calendar he gets excited every morning for his surprise. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
brilliant
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my daughter loves it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
By
from TAUNTON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter loves this so far, really fun and having Harry potter in No1 was a plus! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Fantastic Advent Calendar
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely calendar with some really good Yule Ball pieces. My son is so happy with it and he is looking forward to opening it every day. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Happy and excited daughter
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Tried to avoid chocolate calendars this year and bought the Harry Potter one.
Just started opening it, today is 2nd Dec, but 10y old daughter is really happy with the figures and they’re proudly being gathered under a little xmas tree in her room.
Quality is excellent, as expected and delivered by Lego
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Good product loved by two Harry Potter fans
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Originally I thought this product was overpriced but it was worth the money when I saw the joy and excitement it gave my 6 and 8 year old boys who are Lego and Harry Potter fans. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Fun Lego Advent Calendar
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Harry Potter Lego Advent Calendar. Purchased for our son at uni to cheer him up. Same day delivery was brilliant and he’s pleased with the item. Sent us a photo of Day 1 which looks great. Thank you. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Fantastic little advent makes
By
from DERBY
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic little lego makes for each day of advent and added bonus of being harry potter themed "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Advent calendar does what it says it does
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money. So far it is being enjoyed. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Another great Lego calendar
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchase a Lego Advent calendar every year for my kids and they love them. Not priced as cheaply as previous years though. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Perfect for our Harry Potter and Lego fan.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This calendar is a fun way of avoiding chocolate for advent. Good selection of pieces and minifigs.
One star off as the box and 'windows' could be sturdier.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Kids love it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great alternative to the standard chocolate. The kids love lego and Harry Potter so it's a big hit. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Kids happy so a happy mummy
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab item and great value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Great choice-Harry Potter Lego Advent Calendar
By
from Torquay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our 2 boys love them already and it's only the 2nd of December "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Harry Potter Lego right up to Christmas
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 9yr old daughter Whois Lego mad! She used to love the Friends advent calendars. She was very happy today to open up door number 1 and discover Harry himself. Much better than chocolate "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Advent took on a whole new meaning
By
from County Down
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent start for Christmas. Harry Potter fan who was even happier when this appeared on Dec 1st.
Good value
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
My grandchildren love it.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a great change from the normal chocolate advent calendar. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Magical !!!
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This calendar is well appreciated. I bought it for my 40 yr old partner who is the biggest kid!! He's counting hours to open each window. Thank you for prompt delivery. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Great for all age
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Lego Christmas calendar "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-03-02 T23:30:47.731-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_8736077, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>