Customer reviews & ratings (97)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (97 of 97)
Customer reviews & ratings (97)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (97 of 97)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 December 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value. Kept the kids entertained! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Son loves it.
By
from STOKE-ON-TRENT
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great to find something to build for 25 days of advent "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
My son utterly loved this!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Made me a very popular Dad! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Bob the builder
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great lead up to Christmas for Lego fans "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Outstanding gift for any Harry potter fan
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7 year old daughter loved it instructions are on the doors you do get extra part in each one it was easy to assemble lovely advent "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Fab advent calendar
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loved this advent calendar, he loves Lego and Harry Potter. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Always a winner
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, buy one every year and the kids love them! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Harry Potter Yule Advent calendar, perfect
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this as an alternative to chocolate based advent calendars for my 16, 23 year olds as a laugh. They loved them, great buy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Son loved it
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son was made up, it seemed expensive to me at the time but the joy and excitement each day from my son made up for that! Lego is expensive but we all know that! Apart from it taking up space all month (I can get over that) I’m happy with my purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Great Advent Calendar
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent Advent Calendar - with collectible items and not chocolate! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Goox quality
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Awesome if you like Lego... my Son loved it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Boys loved the Harry Potter lego advent calender.
By
from Winchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant advent calender with some great Harry Potter lego in! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 December 2020
Great
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered this advent calendar for my 8 year old daughter and she loves it, she can’t wait for the next morning to open and make the lego. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 December 2020
The best advent calendar for children
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This brought much needed festive joy to my 9 year old son, who loves both Lego and Harry Potter. Opening the windows and putting the Lego pieces together is the first thing he does in the morning, and a nice change from a chocolate calendar. Great value and quality also. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2020
Excellent set
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great set for kids and Harry Potter fans. Would like more Lego for the price though. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
Great idea for my lego loving grandsons
By
from West Lothian
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson are delighted with their new Advent calendar. This is the second year I've bought them a Lego calendar and I would recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
Brilliant advent calendar my son loved it
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All good for the age recommended "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
Great calendar, our daughter loves it!
By
from Midhurst
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We love opening each door. Good quality with lots of minifigures "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
Advent calender
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids love them and good value they make Xmas! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
Bought for my son who loves Harry Potter
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As in the title my lad loves to see what comes next "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-03-02 T23:30:09.896-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_8736077, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>