Customer reviews & ratings (97)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (97 of 97)
Customer reviews & ratings (97)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (97 of 97)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2021
My daughter loved this calendar
By
from Luton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my daughter and she really enjoyed building it everyday
Worth every penny.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for a Harry Potter fan! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved this. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Good Value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a great amusement on the run up to Christmas. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great early Xmas present for a young Lego fan.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Each morning was a new surprise for my young son. Great that the toys were themed with the Harry Potter book we had just finished reading. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Lovely Lego items
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An entertaining advent calendar which keeps child interested throughout the countdown to xmas "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Collector’s delight
By
from Rugby, Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lego never fail to make these lovely collectibles. Using only a few bricks each day, now they are combining a couple of days to make bigger items. The whole set them becomes a scene in its entirety. Highly collectible for the future. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Great
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl loves Harry Potter! She was excited to get up every day and open the doors to build the little Lego figures! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
My daughter loved this HP Advent Calendar
By
from Beaconsfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A must for any Harry Potter fan - my daughter loved this. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Perfect for a Harry Potter fan
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was a little pricey, but kept our Harry Potter mad daughter occupied everyday with Lego to build. The grave stone model a bit odd for a children’s advent calendar! All in all my daughter was happy with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Advent Calendar
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money product. Son really enjoyed building each day's characters "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Advent calendar
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Easy to follow instructions. A few of the same items, Xmas tree but bigger or smaller scale but overall ots of different lego's each day. Would definitely buy again "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Good gifts in calendar
By
from Stanley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Harry Potter themed lego always a hit with kids "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Great idea, good value
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter received her first calendar this year and really loved making the pieces up so I bought this one for next year, looking forward to seeing it all made up and added to this years.
The only shame is that there isn't a removable scene as everyday you have to take everything off to make the next one.
Great value for money.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Advent calendar
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was great value for money and enjoyed by all. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Harry Potter advent ,my 11 yr old loved it
By
from Aberdeenshiire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son rushed down every morning and loved making the lego advent calendar,well worth the money , "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Perfect advent calendar
By
from Widnes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great alternative to a chocolate advent calendar.
Something to do every day, and get to keep the lego to go with other Harry Potter sets.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Decent
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for 7yr old Harry Potter mad daughter. She loved it and did almost all building herself with only a few tricky pieces needing assistance. Definitely recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Daughter loves it
By
from Loughborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price for what you get. The lego was great quality. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
The advent calendar was such fun!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was such fun to open and do every day!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-03-02 T23:29:28.816-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_8736077, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>