Customer reviews & ratings (200)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 200 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
41
3 stars
18
2 stars
13
1 star
9
85%would recommend to a friend (170 of 199)
Customer reviews & ratings (200)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 200 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
41
3 stars
18
2 stars
13
1 star
9
85%would recommend to a friend (170 of 199)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 April 2021
Saves the carpet!
By
from Chelmsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best thing to save your carpets! My partner has his desk set up in our spare room and I didn't want to ruin our new carpet. Brought this to see if it would and it did! Best thing to buy in you have a home office or have a child's desk to save the carpet. Very good price as well! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Tough and sturdy
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The mat is thick and, so, protects the carpet well. I haven't had to cut it down to size but imagine it would be difficult to cut and to maintain a smooth edge.
The mat doesn't grip into the carpet 100% so it has moved a bit and curled up at the edge (but under the desk, so that's fine). On the plus-side, the grips don't leave any marks on the carpet.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Good for the price.
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does the job of protecting the carpet, but it does move a bit, and it does dent a bit. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Protects carpet perfectly
By
from Clacton On Sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to save my carpet from the wheels of my office chair. Perfect size to do just that. Highly recommended to protect and save your carpets. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2021
This mat has had made a difference
By
from Harlow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This mat has made working from home much more comfortable as my desk chair now moves freely "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
The Chair Matt is of high quality
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money product with quality plastic that bends and flexes.
The button design on the floor side is perfect to grip the flooring surface and as a result this Matt does not move at all.
Very pleased with it unlike the previous ( Swedish ) one we used "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2021
Mat perfect solution
By
from Great Yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Surprised at excellent quality for the price. The size, shape and thickness are perfect to protect my carpet whilst working from home. Highly recommended. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Protects the carpet.
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed something sturdy to protect a cream carpet from my hobbies and this does the job.
Solid protection and I'm happy enough.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Does the job
By
from Ashford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size to easily fit an office chair, does the job as advertised. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works really well on carpet "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Great mat chair feels better on carpet
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great mat exactly as described.
Reasonable price.
Recommended!
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Works a treat
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin to protect the carpet!. Good thickness. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Kinda does the job
By
from Widnes
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This mat helps protect the carpet great while working from home. It is soft so does sink slightly if chair in one position for any longer than about 10 mins but isn't a problem. My carpet isnt a long tread so I've not had any problems other users have reported with movement or inability to grip to carpet.
I would recommend for the price.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
practical solution
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent practical solution which was delivered as per instruction in a timely manner "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Does the job
By
from Washington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Protects my carpet from the stress of working from home. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Carpet protector
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sufficient for use under an office chair to protect carpet from wearing "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Carpet protector
By
from Epsom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" does what it says on the tin "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Functional but one flaw
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Completely fine, fulfils its purpose of protecting the carpet and is plenty big enough for a standard office chair.
The main issue with it is wherever the wheels go ends up forming a dip, meaning that over time my chair has got stuck in one part of the mat and will move into that area by default, meaning you can't as easily slide around. Would benefit from being a stronger or thicker material. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Excellent value does the job
By
from Wolverhamotob
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Mat is sturdy washable and looks very good. The quality is very good and a good size "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Really great home chair mat
By
from Morden
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This mat really works well. It hasn’t moved at all and really helps protect the carpet. Very strong material which is easily cleaned. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T05:10:11.919-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_8694786, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>