Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
8
86%would recommend to a friend (144 of 168)
Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
8
86%would recommend to a friend (144 of 168)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 April 2021
As described
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Holds on carpet and easy to glide chair on "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Excellent value
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value, chair now moves so easily "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Protection for wooded floor
By
from Codnor, Ripley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use the mat to protect the wooden floor under my office chair, the wheels had cut into the finish. Floor repaired and the mat being see through my small home computer room looks as good as new "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
Does the job
By
from St Ives
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a chair, then bought the protector. Seems to do the job! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Cheap
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Wouldn't recomend. My chair has left large dints in it after only a couple of days rendering it useless. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Good piece of kit - very happy with it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The mat is well-made, sturdy, and hard-wearing.
Combined with being at a great price, is easy to order, and has super-fast delivery, this is a great purchase.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
No more getting the office chair stuck
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" At last I can glide between my desk and unit without getting the chair stuck.
Pleased with purchase "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
exactly what i required
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good size gives good carpet protection from chair wheels "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Saves the carpet!
By
from Chelmsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best thing to save your carpets! My partner has his desk set up in our spare room and I didn't want to ruin our new carpet. Brought this to see if it would and it did! Best thing to buy in you have a home office or have a child's desk to save the carpet. Very good price as well! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Tough and sturdy
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The mat is thick and, so, protects the carpet well. I haven't had to cut it down to size but imagine it would be difficult to cut and to maintain a smooth edge.
The mat doesn't grip into the carpet 100% so it has moved a bit and curled up at the edge (but under the desk, so that's fine). On the plus-side, the grips don't leave any marks on the carpet.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Good for the price.
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does the job of protecting the carpet, but it does move a bit, and it does dent a bit. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Protects carpet perfectly
By
from Clacton On Sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to save my carpet from the wheels of my office chair. Perfect size to do just that. Highly recommended to protect and save your carpets. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2021
This mat has had made a difference
By
from Harlow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This mat has made working from home much more comfortable as my desk chair now moves freely "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
The Chair Matt is of high quality
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money product with quality plastic that bends and flexes.
The button design on the floor side is perfect to grip the flooring surface and as a result this Matt does not move at all.
Very pleased with it unlike the previous ( Swedish ) one we used "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2021
Mat perfect solution
By
from Great Yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Surprised at excellent quality for the price. The size, shape and thickness are perfect to protect my carpet whilst working from home. Highly recommended. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Protects the carpet.
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed something sturdy to protect a cream carpet from my hobbies and this does the job.
Solid protection and I'm happy enough.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Does the job
By
from Ashford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size to easily fit an office chair, does the job as advertised. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works really well on carpet "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Great mat chair feels better on carpet
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great mat exactly as described.
Reasonable price.
Recommended!
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Works a treat
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin to protect the carpet!. Good thickness. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:33:38.314-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_8694786, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>