Customer reviews & ratings (199)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 199 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
41
3 stars
18
2 stars
13
1 star
9
85%would recommend to a friend (169 of 198)
Customer reviews & ratings (199)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 199 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
41
3 stars
18
2 stars
13
1 star
9
85%would recommend to a friend (169 of 198)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2022
Works well
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a few weeks ago to go over a rug. It can slip sometimes but most of the time stays put and works as it needs to. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great mat smooth surface
By
from Torquay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A decent quality mat so far so good sits in the carpet nicely very happy with my purchase "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 December 2021
Disappointing
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" We bought this mat because we had a new carpet. it is a good size and the chair moves over it very easily BUT the mat won’t stay still and we have to keep moving it back into position, very disappointing. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
good but not excellent
By
from Bicester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" we had bought a home chair mat about 10 years ago, for a higher price but also at a better quality. I think this one is good enough for occasional use, but not in an office hver you may be sitting for a whole work day. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Good Value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this last month for my home office. It is great and cheaper than Amazon "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Chair mat review
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought last month. Works well and protects carpets "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Excellent
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this to save my carpet from wheels if new chair i had brought and I am back and forth on my chair and it has protected my carpet "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
desk mat - <very useful. stays in place.
By
from york, north yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am pleased with the chair mat. My desk chair glides over it. It is substantial enough to never ruck up
Lorna thompson
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great item
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as I needed a another surface for my chair than carpet. Works perfectly. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Does what it says...
By
from Hove
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my office to protect a newly laid carpet from damage from the wheels on my office chair. It does exactly that, and I'm very happy with the product. Stays in situ, albeit held in place by putting a set of draws over one edge. Also packed well - flat. And has remained flat. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Good value
By
from Huntingdon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with the mat so far, it’s a bit more pliable than ones I’ve had before, which is no bad thing as the two previous mats ( bought elsewhere) cracked and broke, good price as well! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Home chair mat for carpeted floors - essential
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice and was quite impressed with the packages. The mat has little ridges underneath to stay in place on the carpet and feels a little hard and rigid hopefully this doesn't crack over time. My chair glides effortlessly on the mat which shall help my posture and knees. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Good item
By
from sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good item great for protecting your carpet "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2021
Really recomend this chair mat
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great buy could pick it up same day and unlike Amazon the mat came flat sandwich ed between cardboard so no curling to get out. It stays put on carpet and protects it when my son rolls on the office chair, large enough to protct. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Chair mat
By
from IP7 7BA
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job looks ok "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great purchase
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I needed to protect the carpet ! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Meh
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" It does the job but it’s very very thin. I kinda assumed it’ll be a flat bit of plastic but on deep underlay and decent chair, the plastic indents and causes dips. Which the chair gets stuck it.
Protects the chair but just a bit too thin.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Great item
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very hard waering suitable for the office chair "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2021
No grip!
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The mat does not grip the carpet! It slides everywhere so it is necessary to constantly reposition it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Great for home working
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nothing worse than working from home and worrying about damaging your home. This is great for protecting carpets while using an office chair. Worth every penny! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T09:24:28.099-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_8694786, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>