Customer reviews & ratings (83)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
4
86%would recommend to a friend (70 of 81)
Customer reviews & ratings (83)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
4
86%would recommend to a friend (70 of 81)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 March 2020
A really well designed controller
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A fantastic controller with lots of customisable elements. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2020
By
from Wokingham, Berks.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sony don't make an equivalent of the Xbox Elite controller, so this one is made by French company Nacon. A very good, high quality controller. It's highly customisable using included accessory's and pc software. Costs triple the price of the dual shock 4 but you get what you pay for, I'd say it's worth it. Lacks the light bar so can't be used with psvr, but I don't have that anyway. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2020
Really nice to play with it
By
from Didcot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really smooth nice for a good pro gaming "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2020
The ultimate PS4 controller
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent controller feels good and can adjust the weight in each side to your liking. Triggers feel like the Xbox which was one of my biggest gripes about the standard controller. Really recommend this. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Great controller, would recommend also at design
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great controller, design and feel is very good. Highly recommend Great for pc & ps4 users , "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
Top controller
By
from Beckenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this controller, can change weight to suit , "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
By
from birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great pad better thean the last pad "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Boyfriend loves it.
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my partner for Christmas. He loves it and it's kept him occupied! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
By
from INVERNESS
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent controller really good comfy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2019
Great for 1st person shooter
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great design, sound from mic is not great in wireless mode but better in wired mode. Other than the sound quality no issues, charges up fine and last for a good time. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Terrible
By
from BRIXHAM
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this controller for call of duty would not recommend, buttons to small on the back to use, feels like a cheap plastic controller. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2019
Great controller, terrible wireless dongle
By
from York
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Controller is great but the wireless function just stop working. Turns out the wireless dongle is awful! Mine just stop working one evening after it worked the prior evening. No LED flashing anymore. Controller still worked wired mode but I got this thing for wireless! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
Perfect fit
By
from Cambridge, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for the PlayStation player who prefers the feel of Xbox controller. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2019
A good attempt, but there are quite a few flaws
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" 1) The changeable weights on the back require you to slide off the thin plastic cover which is FLIMSY, and it will creek and crack when you are using the controller.
2) The buttons on the back are in a terrible place, and you’ll only ever accidentally press them. The removable paddles on other pro controllers would make sense here.
3) The pause button is right next to square, meaning you will pause by accident.
4) 5 months in, one of the bumpers is now pressing itself.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Great
By
from Dartford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was great I herd lists about this controller and wasn’t disappointed "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Great features, poor sound quality
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this at a treat for myself, the controller has a great build quality to it, and is really customisable with optional weights you can install in the handles among other things. Unfortunately when I plugged my headset into the headset jack I am told the quality of my voice became terrible, an issue I had never had when using my old DS4 controller. Really was a deal breaker for me and the controller had to be returned. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2019
Feels great in my hands
By
from Margate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick buttons take a bit to get use to but once you do it feels natural. Able to set trigger pressure also helps game play "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2019
Good, premium product
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality joypad, only complaint is that the analogue stick heights can’t be changed, but apart from that is very well made and feels great to use. Would recommend for FPS games, as you can jump, crouch etc with out taking your fingers off the triggers by using the programmable buttons, which take a while to get used to, but do the job once you adjust to how you need to hold to joypad... "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
Conntoller is Professional nothing more to say
By
from Cyprus
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" does everything. Works with pc and Playstation 4 system. est onn Playstation 4 pro. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
Love this you won’t be disappointed
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love how you can have separate profiles set for different game I love how you can change the analog size and it is so easy to do just pull them off and replace them with the size you want you get a little box with new analogs and weights inside so you can change the weight of the controller as well the only don’t I would say is don’t let this go by you if you play games this is definitely one controller you must have I’m glad I got it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T02:52:50.050-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_8678214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>