Customer reviews & ratings (83)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
4
86%would recommend to a friend (70 of 81)
Customer reviews & ratings (83)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
4
86%would recommend to a friend (70 of 81)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 September 2020
Best ps4 controller I have ever used
By
from Barry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best ps4 controller I've ever used nice and comfortable in the hand triggers feel great battery last longer than a standard ps4 controller "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Amazing controller
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really amazing controller, easy to set up and use, would recommend anyone to buy. Brilliant for warzone, fortnite, call of duty, pubg and all other games "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
I love it
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this controller it’s second time buying one all the features that come with it to is fab second time buying this controller as first one got little old and worn felt like getting a second gave my first to my brother and he loves it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2020
Great and works perfectly
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best controller I’ve ever had "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Looks & Feels Fab
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this as a replacement for my PS4V2 controller that I needed to replace due to issues with the Joysticks. This one is so much better than my previous controllers, it is fab that you can customise all the controls to tailor the gaming experience making it a million times more enjoyable - the weights can make it be altered to what feels best for you.
The lights are just cool bonus.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Pro PS4 Wireless Controller Black, slow
By
from Hayes
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not compatible with my Sony headphones, reaction slow. Not worth the money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Te best controller ever
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This it’s the best controller it’s verry fast and easy to use ❤️❤️ "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Awesome
By
from Christchurch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing controller
Nice customize
And good quality
Only one bad thing is I can't switch on my ps4 with ps4 button
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
It’s not worth the money
By
from Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Don’t buy it this looses connection and hours on off "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Excellent PS4 controller
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent PS4 controller, great ergonomics, with the additional weights to get the right feel for you. Look and build quality is great, with lots of customisable options, physically and software wise. The only con you could say is that you can’t use the PS button to turn on the PlayStation 4, but that doesn’t bother me at all. Would 100% recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Controller for the serious gamer
By
from Dunstable, Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So Nacon is a french company and remapping the button layout using their software is difficult and quite clunky. Once set up the controller really shows its magic with easy to switch profiles depending on what game your playing and the extra buttons on the back make gaming easier allowing you to keep all fingers on the controller making for faster responses giving you a better advantage in the game. Essential controller for serious competitive gaming. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
The controller is amazing
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a bit expensive but worth it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2020
Great
By
from BOGNOR regis
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is great the only bad thing is u can not turn your playstation on with the middle button "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Great controller
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab controller, slot better than original ps4 "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Comfortable
By
from Salford, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good controller, very comfortable to handle. I like the features where you customize the settings and lights. Well worth the money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Simply fantastic
By
from Stockton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic ignore any complaints "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Grandson sed it is great
By
from Swadlincot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson loves it it is wot he asked for "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Amazing controller
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price and loads of features. It is now the only controller I use for my ps4. Would highly recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2020
Ps4 pro controllee
By
from london
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not a good product and way too bulky "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2020
Great build quality and feel.
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was purchased as a replacement for another market leading controller at the same price that had been replaced multiple times. I wish we’d purchased this controller in the first place as it’s fantastic.
The ergonomics are great and it feels really sturdy. Lots of settings to play with to tailor it to any gamer.
Worth every penny.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T02:35:54.894-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_8678214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>