Customer reviews & ratings (83)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
4
86%would recommend to a friend (70 of 81)
Customer reviews & ratings (83)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
4
86%would recommend to a friend (70 of 81)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2022
Fantastic Controller
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The build quality and premium feel of this controller is amazing. From the programmable buttons, customisable joystick light rings, visual mute and profile prompts, dowloadable profile settings for an abundance of games, variable weights for the handles, to the controller automatically turning off when you turn the console off - this controller has and does it all. I was initially a little reticent about opting for this over a Scuff controller, but have absolutely no regrets. Highly recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
It has nice features.
By
from London Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this one like last mouth and I still use it. The battery is good enough for me and the thing you can customize the back buttons it's even better. I recommend it to anyone who plays on console from beginners to pro. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 December 2021
Nice controller
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Nice design, useful but 'fiddly' extra buttons to use (sometimes I press it by mistake because it's right behind the controller handles), the battery drains quickly in my opinion (maybe 4-5 hours after its use) but you can game connected with a wire that is included.
The only thing I really don't like is that you can't turn on your ps4 with the main button. Also, to use it wirelessly,
You need to use a USB stick (included) and it must be connected through 1 of the USB ports on the PS4
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great features
By
from Newry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy that i bougt this..... "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Quality product
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this a month ago and it's literally the best thing since sliced bread. Its clean cut and smooth operational features make it the best pro controller ive had. Far more superior than the scuff i previously owned. Aiming has improved dramatically with the thumstick features. Highly recommended A+++++++ "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Great features
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a while ago and so happy I did a lot better and nicer to use than my old one "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2021
Great controler
By
from Corby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought this controler nearly 2 years ago . Amazing futures great response . Best controler ever if will decide to change it only on newest version. Truly recommended "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Good
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is amazing the controller. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Amazing
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Keeps my partner quiet, don’t even know he’s here anymore... 5 stars just for that alone!! He’s not complained about it so it must work well. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Great build, but not impressed.
By
from Ilfracombe
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I opted for a very expensive controller to see if it would last a long time. Great quality build but after a few days of use the controller seemed to go haywire and became very differcult to use. The joy sticks became far to sensitive to use effectively during play. I tried changing the controls/settings but have been unable to find a happy medium. I would return it if I could. Also the controller itself is quite big. Much bigger than the standard ps4 dual shock controller. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
By
from Ascot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing controller you can change all the button around.anazung product "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great for the Pro player
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great controller for keen players of gaming "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Really good controller
By
from Wa119dq
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This controller is extremely well made, has everything and more for your needs, the software to change profiles takes some getting used to instructions would have been good but once you have the hang of it, it's a fantastic very responsive controller perfect for Call of duty "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Meh !!
By
from SWINDON
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not great at all.... original ps4 controller much better in my opinion. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Love the 4 buttons on the back
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Much better you can feel the difference "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2021
Good controller for shooting games
By
from SMETHWICK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pros
Buttons on the back
Adjustable analog stick shaft thickness
Adjustable weight
Good charging port that is solid and will last a long long time
Cons
Some buttons or even analog sticks get squeaky after only 2 weeks of use
May have stick drift and analog sticking to one side like i did but i got it replaced very easily following covid guidelines.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
It’s really good
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good controller "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Nacon Controller
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this as a Christmas present and it’s fantastic "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
It is very comfortable and it has grip
By
from Loughborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The controller is very good and very modern. I recommend it because it has grip for the people who sweat a lot. The only problem is that it is a bit hard setting it. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
My grandson loved playing with this
By
from newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fabulous entertainment product worth the money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T02:18:00.814-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_8678214, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>