Customer reviews & ratings (1,155)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,155 reviews
5 stars
968
4 stars
157
3 stars
24
2 stars
1
1 star
5
99%would recommend to a friend (1,130 of 1,146)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,155)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,155 reviews
5 stars
968
4 stars
157
3 stars
24
2 stars
1
1 star
5
99%would recommend to a friend (1,130 of 1,146)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 July 2022
Bought as a gift
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hi I gave it a a gift it was exactly what she wanted though "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
great quality
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great condition worked perfectly "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
Value for money
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Arrived very quickly, quality item. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
Affordable and good quality!
By
from Oxford, England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this several weeks ago and my photos with the Instax mini 11 have been consistently sharp and clear - with no signs of previous faults with the film eg. In factory production. Very satisfied. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2022
Fun Product
By
from PINNER
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product to use "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 July 2022
Good product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good functioning films. first one is black but it’s not counted as part of the pack which is fair. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Instax mini f
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Great quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great film, does the job perfectly and great quality "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Good Film
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've used this film before, good value for money. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Bought for our wedding
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought 5 packs of these for our wedding, and they were a nice little touch. They're great for a retro feel photo "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 July 2022
Easy to use!
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Found this film really easy to load into the camera and was pleased it had a decent amount of shots on it so didn’t need to carry extra film packs. Love the photos when they come out they look retro and can make a great collage with them on my wall to record all those special moments. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2022
Quality photos
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Some photos come out slightly lighter than the stock image but they are still good quality. A little pricey though "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2022
Perfect every time
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Shots always come out great "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2022
Perfect
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I liked, very good products, recommend for everyone. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 July 2022
Great item
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my granddaughter loves it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2022
amazing!
By
from dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought these along with the camera, they are so easy to put in to the camera and they print perfectly. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2022
Great price for instant photos
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these as best price on the market or volume of photos "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Great
By
from Ilford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my Polaroid "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
As expected
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to order and collect these films for my instax camera "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Love it
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought this a month ago for my instax mini link! works great and does its job. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T04:43:37.223-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1155, tr_1155
  • loc_en_US, sid_8669773, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 next>>