Customer reviews & ratings (1,168)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,168 reviews
5 stars
988
4 stars
153
3 stars
22
2 stars
1
1 star
4
99%would recommend to a friend (1,146 of 1,159)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,168)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,168 reviews
5 stars
988
4 stars
153
3 stars
22
2 stars
1
1 star
4
99%would recommend to a friend (1,146 of 1,159)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 May 2022
Can’t go wrong
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are quite expensive for what they are, but they make photos ten times better! You take a photo in the moment and there’s no checking it to see if it’s alright you just have a photo and it’s great. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2022
Great quality
By
from Armagh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to load into camera and great pictures "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2022
Great quality!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The pics come out in great quality! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2022
good value
By
from North Walsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was extremely happy with the product "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2022
Great value pack
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these several times. This pack size is very good value and quality is also great. My daughter is happy with them again "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2022
Great photos
By
from Romford, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got these for my 15 ye old granddaughter and she loves it and my 6 year old granddaughter has one of easy to load even for her great camera and films would definitely recommend it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2022
easy to use, fun to have on display
By
from Arnold Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i brought them for my week away, was a lot of fun capturing moments "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Too dark to see
By
from PETERBOROUGH
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not sure if it was the camera or film but most of the photos were too dark to view. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2022
Perfect
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my instax mini & they are awesome. Film lasted me a while too "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2022
Excelent!
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and they are perfect. Exactly what I wanted! I would recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2022
Great!
By
from Harlow, Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality photos! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2022
Does what it says
By
from Tyne and wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worked flawlessly as expected "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2022
Really fair price
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality film and fair price for how many you get "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2022
Instax mini film
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They are ok only problem is you don’t get enough "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2022
Good size
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I feel these are the perfect size, very quick and easy to use "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2022
Great value for money
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extremely happy with purchase "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2022
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this film for my Instax Mini 40 for a trip to Paris and it did not disappoint! The images come out fab (though better at close up images rather than landscape shots).
Very simple to install and get started - instructions are really clear and the film is crisp white border giving a very nostalgic feel. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2022
Great add-on!
By
from croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worked exactly as I'd hoped. Great product! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 February 2022
Instant memories.
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My wife bought the camera for Christmas, these films were needed after the initial film ran out. Great for instant memories, we use magnets and secure the pictures to the fridge. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Simple, but great!
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this film recently to go with an instant camera and it just… works! It’s so simple, easy to install, photos are super fun. It’s great! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T05:21:11.914-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1168, tr_1168
  • loc_en_US, sid_8669773, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 60 next>>