Customer reviews & ratings (1,168)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,168 reviews
5 stars
988
4 stars
153
3 stars
22
2 stars
1
1 star
4
99%would recommend to a friend (1,146 of 1,159)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,168)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,168 reviews
5 stars
988
4 stars
153
3 stars
22
2 stars
1
1 star
4
99%would recommend to a friend (1,146 of 1,159)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 November 2022
Camera film
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased these for my granddaughter
As she was going on holiday she absolutely loved them the whole idea off an instant picture..well worth the money abs memory's
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2022
super fun
By
from sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought as part of a present for my sister "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2022
Very quick
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a month ago in short notice and was able to grab them the next day, super easy and stress free! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2022
Great film
By
from Lichfield West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" First time using this film for my son's wedding. Absolutely brilliant !! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 November 2022
Great service!
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So happy with product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2022
Good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Product very well packed, and the film are safe! The film are the usual white ones "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2022
Instant photo
By
from West sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used for a wedding for instant pics "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2022
Perfect item
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Used the film and looking at results "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2022
Insta pix
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We buy these all the time they are great "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2022
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits with the mini instax cameras. I use it for my old one 8. And it works great. It's a great deal for 20 pack "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2022
Great quality
By
from Ramsgate, kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I received the same item for my birthday to be used with my Polaroid camera and loved the quality of the Polaroids that were taken. I decided to purchase the item again to take more pictures with great quality. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2022
Really good product
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good item, works great with the instax printer. Can’t complain good quality polaroids. Fujifilm have done well with themselves. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2022
Photo-tastic
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fabulous! (But the 50 pack is better value). "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2022
Quick and simple
By
from Gosport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered this and walked into the shop with a quick and efficient process "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Good product
By
from LONDON
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fairly easy to set up "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great film for instax camera
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I keep buying this film for my instax camera and it's perfect. I love the look of the photos my camera takes with the film! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great product
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, works well "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great items
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few month ago I happy with that and I have had a great moment on my son’s first graduation ceremony with those instax films : )
excellent all round !!! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2022
Best price
By
from Bexleyheath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheapest I can find these anywhere, wouldn’t go anywhere else now! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2022
Cute Polaroids!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i love this product so much though i do believe it could be cheaper. hello? inflation? and yeah i still bought it for the plot but probs wont again "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T04:37:21.959-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1168, tr_1168
  • loc_en_US, sid_8669773, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>