Customer reviews & ratings (300)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
7
94%would recommend to a friend (283 of 300)
Customer reviews & ratings (300)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
7
94%would recommend to a friend (283 of 300)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 January 2020
its great for children joy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loved it. Cheap from other places. I will recommend to others. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not fun, mario card better "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Fab
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my nephew for christmas, he absolutely loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Great variation of the original game
By
from Fermanagh, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my nephew as he’s fortnite mad. He loves it and it gets him away from the computer for a few hours! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
By
from fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was for my grandsons Christmas he was well happy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2020
Good fun and quite different from original monopol
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game. Great concept "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2020
My son loves it!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just a great version of Monopoly:) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
perfect for fans of monopoly and fortnite
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son love this
Interesting way to play monopoly game
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Good fun even for kids who aren't Fortnite - mad
By
from Bury St. Edmunds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my kids, one of whom is mad on Fortnite and one who is not.
They both really enjoy playing it as a family (as do I!) and hey, it keeps them off the laptop / tablet / phone / PS4...
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Brilliant
By
from Weston super
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant as my kids love fortnite and love monopoly "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2020
My son loved this game.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would recommend this board game it's a good family game and I my son loves it . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2019
Nice compact game good for travelling
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids think it's great "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2019
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this for my 7yr old grandson - he played with his dad and 2 cousins 8 & 14yrs and was easy to play and introduced dad to fortnite characters and gameplay. Old idea with modern gaming characters good combination. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Fortnite monopoly
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Monopoly Fortnite isn't like normal monopoly but looks fun to play (haven't gotten passed reading the rules yet) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Excellent Christmas present
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We had a lot of fun playing this game together at Christmas. Great design and clear instructions. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Fun twist on monopoly
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for nephew and he loves it. He is already a big fan of monopoly and fortnite so it was the perfect gift. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Excecellent game
By
from Caernarfon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent game, brilliant design, colourful, eyecatching, highly recommended, age recommended pretty much spot on "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Perfect teenage gift
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price at Argos. Fun take on the original game. My teenage son and his friends love it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Fun
By
from Malton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Once u get yr head around the instructions ( I don’t play fortnite the game! ) it’s a fun fast way to play a game that’s not really monopoly but fun for my ten year old that’s loves all things fortnite!
The games itself I don’t feel will last like previous monopoly sets as everything is card board but it ok
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Fun for my grandson
By
from Eastry
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good fun and not a bad price "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T06:13:58.102-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_8665272, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>