Customer reviews & ratings (300)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
7
94%would recommend to a friend (283 of 300)
Customer reviews & ratings (300)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
7
94%would recommend to a friend (283 of 300)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 December 2021
Nephew love it!
By
from North West
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My nephew love it! Wants to play it all the time. Definitely good value for money. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 December 2021
Great if you don't like playing cd games on xbox
By
from Barry Vale glamorgan
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grandaughter for Xmas as I can play this with her rather than plying on xbox I'm old school. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2021
Great game!
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fun for all the family. My 9 year old son is a fan of fortnite and this game is perfect for him. It's a clever spin on monopoly, where you are collecting life points instead of money. Highly recommend! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great for those who love Firtnite
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this at the request of my grandson who was desperate to have it for his birthday.... He is over the moon with it and plays it all the time with his pals. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Very nice game.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it a month ago. It's very good and can entertain kids for hours. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2021
Great game
By
from MK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a present for my Nephew, he loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Great game
By
from Vale of Glamorgan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 8 year old grandson loves board games and because it's based on the fortnte computer game he loves it even more because he can relate to the characters. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Really good set up
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a month ago and the kids love it. Rules a little complex but fine once you get into it. Really good. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Mediocre
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Much quicker than monopoly. Not as good, but it's ok. Better for younger kids than Monopoly. Not sure you would play it more than a few times. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Great for 7 year olds
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not at all like normal monopoly, be prepared for something very, very different "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
It’s fabulous however
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It would be better if the money was not as one health coin because we all lose them.the fun and joy of monopoly is not there however for kids in the bracket of (7-12) would be a lovely present. One good thing is that the skins they are so many to choose from.over all I would Rate it 8.5 out of 10 "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Kids love it.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant version to get young children away from screens and playing board games. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Great game especially for Fortnite fans!
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 9 year old loved this game, was a little tricky to get the hang of the rules the first time around but once mastered was really enjoyable. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Excellent Game
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for our 8 year old grandson who loves Fortnite.
Game does not last as long or is as complicated as the original Monopoly (mainly relies on dice rolls), which was good.
We have played it a number of times now and we have all enjoyed playing.
Well worth the money and gets us all away from computer screens :-)
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Great game
By
from Long eaton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All good easy transaction "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Birthday present
By
from Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for grandsons birthday a real fortnite and monopoly fan "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Loved by my sons
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My sons loved this game. I felt it
Was a bit convoluted, but I don’t play Fortnite. They do and though it was super.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Brilliant fun game as well as educational
By
from Hornchurch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game encouraging maths learning and interaction "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
10 year old loved it!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for my 10 year old - loved that it’s fortnite Themed! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Awesome game for fortnite fans
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really cool game and my family of fortnite fans absolutely loved it!!
Just wish there were proper mental figures like original monopoly "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T06:08:56.630-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_8665272, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>