Customer reviews & ratings (36)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (35 of 36)
Customer reviews & ratings (36)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (35 of 36)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 October 2019
So comfy!
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fabulous quality, looks amazing, soo comfy! Well impressed! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Brilliant
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely comfortable . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 July 2019
Fantastic Mattress
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable not hard, lovely nights sleep, would buy again "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Better than expected
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value and build, thick and well built, replaced a dormeo that was less than 6 month old(dipping ) and glad we did sleeping better. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Great nights sleep
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easily the best thing I’ve bought in years
Super comfy
Great nights kip guaranteed even for us ‘larger folk’
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 April 2019
really good mattress
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delivery was not as quick as I would have liked but, the mattress was worth the wait. I love that it is a deep mattress. Would buy this model and make again. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2019
An AMAZING sleep.
By
from Airdrie, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well named the 'Majesty Deluxe' makes you feel like royalty when you slide in under the covers.
This mattress is AWESOME for comfort and everything else conducive to a fantastic sleep.
I can't fault the functionality and appearance of this luxury mattress,as I feel,this is what
you are supposed to sleep on.It's got to be.Perfect.
In conclusion there is one negative and that is the weight, which, at about 53Kg makes
it a two person job to turn the mattress hence the 4 star overall rating.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2019
Best sleep for a while
By
from South lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the most comfortable mattress I have sleep on. You don't feel any lumps or bumps and there's no popping noises from springs. The mattress is very thick so would be good for someone who needs to raise there bed hight due to disability or elderly. It would make it easy to go from sitting to standing position. Only down side is that it's a heavy mattress and would need 2 people to rotate it which is recommended regularly. It is a very luxury mattress, you won't be disappointed. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2019
Fantastic mattress
By
from Ellesmere Port, Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, this mattress came at the right time, our previous one was old and tired. We have had our new one for a few weeks now and I have to say it's the best sleep we've ever had. We have two beagles who love to sleep on our bed too, and to be honest, you don't even notice they are there. The mattress is firm and extremely comfortable. We would highly recommend this mattress. Thankyou Argos. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Finally a good night sleep
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic product, great quality and so comfortable. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Good quality but just not for me
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The bed is good quality but I feel like when I’m lying on it, I can feel the pressure spots. A good bed but not for me. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T02:39:18.310-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_8657297, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3